YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

YogaClub is a monthly yoga & workout apparel subscription box. YogaClub delivers hand curated yoga and workout apparel from top brand names directly to your door. Depending on the package you choose, you’ll receive one, two or three activewear pieces chosen specifically for your style, favorite workouts and lifestyle!

There are 2 subscription options:

  • Guru Monthly: $79
  • Guru Seasonal (every 3 months): $89

Shipping: US - $6.95 | Alaska, Hawaii & Canada - $9.95

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX30 - Save 30% off your first box!

When you sign up you can take the Style Quiz to tell your curator your specific style preferences and sizing or choose from three pre-set styles ranging from "Classic" to "Fun and Free." The Style Quiz is very personalized and they tell you not to rate based on weather - they'll style you with items that are seasonally appropriate.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

YogaClub has a rewards program, Lotus Bucks where you can earn discounts on future boxes.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

Alternative Apparel New Day Popover Shirt

This soft but structured tee combines polish with comfort. It's a lightweight 100% cotton shirt that has a mandarin collar, four-button placket, and two chest pockets. I like the style and it's long enough to wear with leggings. It matches my style preferences. I wanted activewear pieces that I can wear as everyday clothing so this is perfect.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

Threads 4 Thought Offshore Jogger

These incredibly soft jogger pants with drawstring elastic waistband and cuffed ankles are great for working out or for casual wear. I'm really happy with the comfort and the colour choice. They look really good on, not too baggy and the perfect length. They're made from organic cotton and recycled polyester.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

Cozy Orange Heather Rosewood Celestial Cardigan

This is a perfect all-purpose hooded wrap-tie cardigan for lounging around or sporting as a lightweight layer pre/post workout. This super-soft and flattering cardigan ties in front, perfect to throw on and keep your body warm. The only thing I don't like is the colour. I am not a fan of pink especially when it comes to my clothing so this is mildly disappointing. However, I don't mind this shade of pink and think I can live with it. Colour aside, this is a quality piece of clothing.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

Overall, I'm very pleased with this month's YogaClub. I was very impressed with my first box and this box is just as great! I am really loving this subscription box and think they do a great job with style customization and they work with a lot of known and reputable brands. It doesn't matter how active you are or what your lifestyle is, YogaClub can curate a box that will meet your wants and preferences. I highly recommend YogaClub if you're looking to update your activewear or would just like to find some new easy-to-wear pieces without paying full retail prices.

What do you think of YogaClub?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin