YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

YogaClub is a monthly yoga & workout apparel subscription box. YogaClub delivers hand curated yoga and workout apparel from top brand names directly to your door. Depending on the package you choose, you’ll receive one, two or three activewear pieces chosen specifically for your style, favorite workouts and lifestyle! Each box will deliver on average $100, $140 or $160 worth of retail value yoga and workout apparel and accessories for just $45, $69 or $79 / month respectively.

There are 3 subscription options:

  • The Mantra - $45/month for 1 Pair Premium Brand Leggings
  • The Karma - $69/month 2-Piece Premium Brand Outfit
  • The Guru - $79/month for 3-Piece Premium Brand Outfit

Shipping: US - $4.95 | Alaska, Hawaii & Canada - $9.95

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX10 - Save $10 off your first box!

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

When you sign up you can take the Style Quiz to tell your curator your specific style preferences and sizing or choose from three pre-set styles ranging from "Classic" to "Fun and Free." The Style Quiz is very personalized and they tell you not to rate based on weather - they'll style you with items that are seasonally appropriate.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

This is the Guru box:

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

YogaClub has a rewards program, Lotus Bucks where you can earn discounts on future boxes.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Cozy Orange Eco-Activewear Torrey Tank
$56

This tank has a snug fit and a supportive, built-in bra (with removable cups) and is made from 90% Recycled Poly & 10% Spandex. It's a medium weighted and stretchy polyester fabric with a super soft texture for maximum range of free, comfy motion.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

This tank fits well but I don't care for the chosen colour. I like white but found this to be a bit see-through and you can see the built-in bra and cups which makes it look unflattering. If it was a darker colour than maybe I'd like it more.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Skechers Sport Capris
$36

These pants are so comfy and I love the style! These navy capris have a loose fit and I also like the diagonal seam details going down the leg. In my Style Quiz I did select thumbs down for capris but I chose a heart for loose fitting bottoms. When I first saw that these were capris I thought to myself well they didn't do the best job with my preferences but I absolutely love these so it's all good.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Satva Reva Sweater
$72

Made from 100% GOTS certified 12 gauge organic cotton. Features ribbed accent and cuff details. Perfect for on-the-go or warming up indoors this Fall season.

This is another awesome piece and is perfect for fall. I love this rust colour and don't have a top like this so I'm very happy with this choice. It's a good thickness too, not too thin and not too thick. The fit couldn't be better and it fits my style preference.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

The total value of my YogaClub Guru collection is $164. This box included three seasonally appropriate pieces of athletic clothing and the value is fantastic. Other than Skechers, the other two brands are new to me and I love the quality of everything! The sign up process was a breeze and love that they work with some of the world's top yoga and athletic brands. I'm really excited that I discovered YogaClub and think this a subscription box that any woman no matter how active she is will love! If you don't love something you can get free exchanges in the US but Canadians have to pay for shipping.

What do you think of YogaClub?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
What will be in your box?
2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin