STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

STICKII CLUB is a monthly stickers subscription for creative individuals and sticker lovers. They have three sticker packs for subscribers to choose from Cute (kawaii, warm, pastel), Retro (vintage, earthy, nostalgic), or Pop (bright, trendy, cool). Each pack contains 5-6 sticker sheets, 1 sticker flakes bag, and 1-2 stationery items. Sometimes they even include an extra fun item (like sticky notes or bookmarks).

Cost: $10/month

Shipping: US - Free | Canada - $1.25 | Rest of the world - $2

Coupon Code:

  • STICKIILOVE - Save $2 off your subscription!
  • SPACENERD - Save an extra 5% on Space Advent Calendar!

Shipping Period: 11th-22nd of every month. Order on or before the 21st to get this month's pack. Order after the 21st will get the next month's pack as the first pack.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

October's Cute Pack theme is "Live in Imagination".

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

The theme is clear with these Alice in Wonderland stickers. These stickers feature Alice and friends from the animated Disney movie.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

These vintage looking stickers also feature Alice in Wonderland. I love the details on these. Some look like real glass, so cool!

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

This sheet has all sorts of random characters, like Red Riding Hood, Snow White, Hansel and Gretel, Peter Pan, and more Alice in Wonderland.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

This sheet has magical looking bubbles, all outlined in gold.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

I'm not sure if this another Alice themed sticker sheet but there are chairs, houses, rabbits, and a prince/king.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

This sheet is a collab with M. Jenni Illustrations. The stickers feature different animals asleep in bottles. Cute but kind of strange. The artwork is great.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

A few sheets of game console notepaper. The paper wand could be used as a bookmark I suppose.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

Lastly, we have a very sparkly "bunnies in space" sticker and a huge assortment of individual bunny stickers. (I'm only showing one of each sticker in the photo).

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

Stickers can be used in so many ways! They're great for kids, for planners, notes, you name it! I use them on notes that I put in my sons' lunches. STICKII CLUB sends the most adorable and colourful stickers and I enjoyed the whimsical theme this month. STICKII CLUB has a fun Space Advent Calendar that you can purchase for $78 ($100 value). It includes space themed stationery goodies. Each item is wrapped in fun metallic galaxy colors and comes with a sticker sheet of numbers 1-24. Put a number on each bag and countdown to something special with a surprise every day!

What do you think of STICKII CLUB?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin