YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2019

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2019

YogaClub is a monthly yoga & workout apparel subscription box. YogaClub delivers hand curated yoga and workout apparel from top brand names directly to your door. Depending on the package you choose, you’ll receive one, two or three activewear pieces chosen specifically for your style, favourite workouts and lifestyle! YogaClub has a rewards program, Lotus Bucks where you can earn discounts on future boxes.

Cost: $79/month

Shipping: US - $6.95 | Alaska, Hawaii & Canada - $9.95

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX30 - Save 30% off your first box!

Check out all my past YogaClub reviews.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2019

Included is a sample of OGX Coconut Miracle Oil Shampoo & Conditioner.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2019

Splendid Sports Bra

This sports bra features an elastic back band, stretch straps, and lightly padded cups. I like the detail of the crossed straps in the back.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2019

Vie Active Valerie Tank Top

This flowy black tank top has straps that split into two in the back. A very comfy and lightweight top.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2019

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2019

Onzie Bondage Legging

Sassy, sexy and sleek our High Rise Bondage Legging will inspire you to sweat it out or dance it out. Features multiple mesh panels showing skin in all the right places. 

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2019

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2019

A great outfit in this month's YogaClub box. I love the style of all three pieces and the value is very good. For great quality athletic wear, this is a subscription box to definitely check out.

What do you think of YogaClub?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin