Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – August 2019

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – August 2019

Bowzer Box is a Canadian pet subscription box service that delivers a box of doggy goodies every month. You can sign up for a 1, 3, or 6 month subscription and will receive 5-6 items such as dog treats, toys, and accessories right at your door. Boxes are customized based on your dog’s size. Bowzer Box includes a variety of handpicked items including full-size toys and treats (wheat free), samples, and coupons from various brands that they, and their pooches, love. They look for only the best quality, tried and true products, and aim to take the guesswork out of providing for your pup. Every box is unique and each one they will try to highlight a Canadian product.

Cost: $33/month - Save with longer plans

Shipping: $6 - Canada only

Discount Code: LISA - Save 10% off your subscription.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – August 2019

Check out all our past Bowzer Box reviews.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – August 2019

Spot Plush Nubbins Lizard

Plush Nubbins Lizard is adorable, multi-textured fun! Soft plush combined with flexible rubber that satisfies a dog's natural instinct to chew and massages gums for a healthy mouth. Featuring Rip Stop mesh lining for extra strength…these toys are soft and tough! Stuffing free for a flip-flopping good time!

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – August 2019

Pet2O Clip-On Dog Bowl

Transform any standard water bottle into a mobile pet waterer. The convenient plastic bowl clips onto the neck of a plastic sport water bottle for pet refreshment on the trail!
Ultra-compact, convenient, one-size-fits-all travel bowl for dogs on the go. Clip Pet2o on any sport water bottle up to 32OZ. Unique oval shape bowl is ideal for all size dogs. Just snap bowl from drinking position to storage position, and back.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – August 2019

Forza Legend Salmon Nuggets

Super appetizing fish based snack, ideal for all dogs, the continuous use can significantly improve the quality of the hair since being based on fish the quantity of Omega 3 and 6 is easily absorbed improving skin and coat.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – August 2019

Treats Happen Natural Dog Treats

Our pork treats are pure and delicious. Most bacon dog treats are gimmicky.
Gently air-dried using our proprietary system. This locks in nutrition and flavour, while ensuring our pork is safely handled.
Hypoallergenic, our pork treats contain no grain, wheat, corn, soy, fillers or other unwanted ingredients.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – August 2019

Get Naked Dental Sticks Digestive Health

Specially formulated with a grain-free blend of dietary fiber, prebiotics, and probiotics, Get Naked Digestive Health Grain Free Dental Chew Sticks, Small 6.2oz help maintain a healthy digestive system. Added Ganeden BC30, a patented strain of Bacillus coagulans, helps improve the total number of beneficial microflora in the digestive system. Your dog will gain the stomach-empowering benefits of Get Naked Digestive Health chew sticks, while enjoying the delicious chicken flavor.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – August 2019

Another solid box from Bowzer Box. I always give these boxes to friends and family who have dogs and everyone loves them! It's one of the best dog subscription boxes out there.

What do you think of Bowzer Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin