Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2019

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2019

Gentleman’s Box is a subscription box service for men providing the essentials for the modern gentleman. Items inside may range from grooming supplies to wardrobe accessories – each hand selected to complement the gentleman’s lifestyle and align with a monthly theme. You'll get four to five products, alongside the latest issue of GQ, arriving at your doorstep monthly. GQ magazines take 4-6 weeks to first start delivery in the US & 6-10 weeks in Canada.

Cost: US – $29/month (USD) | International – $33/month (USD)

Shipping: Internationally

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX - Save $5 off your first box of any subscription plan!

Check out all our Gentleman’s Box reviews.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2019

This month, Gentleman’s Box is honouring their favourite Rocket Man, Elton John.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2019

Tom's Stylist Tie
$20

I love this shade of purple and the diagonal stripes work for any occasion.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2019

Red Stag & Hind Silk Pocket Square
$39

This silk pocket square is elegant yet allows you to express your personal style.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2019

King x Portland Socks
$15

Some fun polka dot socks that stand out. King x Portland also has a sock-of-the-month club in Canada.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2019

Ace of Spades Headphones
$35

I hate these type of earbuds. They just don't stay in my ears well. Not sure about the sound quality either but I imagine it's just alright.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2019

Oak N' Stone Lapel Pin
$15

Elton John is known for his out-there style and glasses so this is the perfect accessory to go with the theme.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2019

This month's Gentleman’s Box has a total value of $124. Considering the Rocket Man theme, this box hit all the marks. The colours are vibrant similar to his wardrobe and the earbuds play into his passion for music.

What do you think of Gentleman’s Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin