White Willow Box Review – March 2016

White Willow Box Review – March 2016

White Willow Box is a Canadian lifestyle subscription box. Each month, you will receive a lovely box delivered straight to your door with four to five samples and full-sized products ranging from: beauty and personal care products, fashion accessories, home decor accents, culinary delights, technology gadgets, and other lifestyle surprises.

Cost: $35/month (CAN)

Shipping: $8.50 (CAN) & $19.50 (US)

White Willow Box has become a favourite box of mine! They pretty much do everything right...impressive presentation, great products, and an overall high box value.

White Willow Box Review – March 2016

See what I mean about presentation, so classy!

White Willow Box Review – March 2016

White Willow Box Review – March 2016

Even their info cards are well done!

White Willow Box Review – March 2016

Mudlark Memento Boxed Notes
$18

This beautiful set of note cards is from Mudlark's new Spring 2016 collection in the exciting French style, "Rue St. Germain". It comes with twenty assorted cards (including envelopes), five each of four designs. These sets are ideal for a quick greeting, thank you, invitation, or a simple "hello". I absolutely love this set and the keepsake box they come in!

White Willow Box Review – March 2016

White Willow Box Review – March 2016

White Willow Box Review – March 2016

Lollia Breathe Peony & White Lily Perfumed Shower Gel
$30

One product I can never have too much of is shower gel, so I love that this one is full size! The ingredients include Shea Butter, Mango Butter, and Avocado Oil. It has a nice scent of peony and white lily that isn't too strong.

White Willow Box Review – March 2016

La Tourangelle Artisan Oils Organic Basil Oil
$12

This basil infused oil is great paired with sliced tomatoes and fresh mozzarella, grilled chicken and fish. You can also drizzle it over pasta, pizza, or grilled bread. Can't wait to use this!

White Willow Box Review – March 2016

Oil Serving Dish
$6

LOVE THIS! This dish is for dipping bread into oil and balsamic vinegar. If you've never tried it you have to, it's so good! I think this is one of my favourite finds in a subscription box! It's not an expensive piece, but I love the look of it and will use it often!

White Willow Box Review – March 2016

Lindo Konjac Sponge
$15

These sponges have become quite popular. They do a great job of gently cleansing and exfoliating my skin. You're supposed to change your sponge every 1-3 months, so I like to make sure I have a few backups. The sponge is made out of the root from the Konjac plant, which originates from Asia. They are hard when they are dry, so you have to soak the sponge in water for a few minutes, then squeeze out the excess water and gently massage on your face in a circular motion. Rinse and air dry.

White Willow Box Review – March 2016

Some bonus Lindt chocolate bunnies!

White Willow Box Review – March 2016

This month's White Willow Box has a total value of $81. I love every single item in this box which isn't something I say often! White Willow Box has impressed me each month and they seem to be only getting better! You can see they really want to please their subscribers and take great care in presenting you with a beautiful box full of amazing products! It's one of the few boxes that has everything I look for in a lifestyle subscription box!

What do you think of White Willow Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

7 Shares
Share7
Tweet
Pin