Lil’ Bear Book Club Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Lil’ Bear Book Club Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Lil' Bear Book Club is a children's book subscription box. Lil' Bear Book Club delivers great gifts for kids: 2-4 hand-picked children's books to your door every month. The retail price will always be higher than the membership price giving you the best possible value while giving you and your child the gift of bonding. They offer either picture books or board books, which come gift wrapped for your little one. Books are for children 0-6.

  • Board Books: 3-4 individually gift wrapped board books.
  • Picture Books: 2-4 individually wrapped picture books.

Cost: $16.99-$17.99/month

Shipping: US - $5, Internationally - $25

Coupon Code: TEDDYBEAR - Save 20% off your first month!

Lil’ Bear Book Club Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Lil’ Bear Book Club Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

The books come beautifully wrapped! I love the wrapping they used and my boys were very excited to open their gifts!

Lil’ Bear Book Club Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Rabbit's Spring Adventure by Anita Loughrey & Daniel Howarth

"Rabbit leaves his warren to find the woods are full of new life--brigth flowers speckle the grass and frogspawn bobs on the pond. There's so much to discover that poor Rabbit loses his way. Who will help him find his way back home?"

Lil’ Bear Book Club Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Corduroy by Don Freeman

The endearing story of Corduroy paints a picture of the adventures that might unfold (for a teddy bear at least) in such a situation. When all the shoppers have gone home for the night, Corduroy climbs down from the shelf to look for his missing button. It's a brave new world! He accidentally gets on an elevator that he thinks must be a mountain and sees the furniture section that he thinks must be a palace. He tries to pull a button off the mattress, but he ends up falling off the bed and knocking over a lamp. The night watchman hears the crash, finds Corduroy, and puts him back on the shelf downstairs. The next morning, he finds that it's his lucky day! A little girl buys him with money she saved in her piggy bank and takes him home to her room. Corduroy decides that this must be home and that Lisa must be his friend.

I remember this book from when I was a child and now my sons get to enjoy it.

Lil’ Bear Book Club Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

The Duckling Gets a Cookie!? by Mo Willems

Much to the chagrin of Pigeon, little Duckling uses very polite manners to request a cookie, and actually gets one. Filled with righteous fury, Pigeon loses his temper and complains bitterly about this terrible state of affairs. However, things aren't what they seem, and Duckling has a secret plan!

Lil’ Bear Book Club Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

The three books from Lil' Bear Book Club are perfect for my boys! They love the books and we've read them every night at bedtime. I like the books they chose for us and think this box is great for children learning to read. The way the books come wrapped makes this an excellent gift to give any child! I think you're getting a great value here. Lil' Bear Book Club also donates a generous portion of the proceeds to children in need.

What do you think of Lil' Bear Book Club?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin