White Willow Box Review – January 2016

White Willow Box Review – January 2016

White Willow Box is a new Canadian lifestyle subscription box. Each month, you will receive a lovely box delivered straight to your door with four to five samples and full-sized products ranging from: beauty and personal care products, fashion accessories, home decor accents, culinary delights, technology gadgets, and other lifestyle surprises.

Cost: $35/month (CAN)

Shipping: $8.50 (CAN) & $12.50 (US)

White Willow Box Review – January 2016

This is the second box from White Willow Box and after reviewing the first one, I had no doubt that this box would be just as great! The presentation alone is very impressive and it's a pleasure to unwrap.

White Willow Box Review – January 2016

The info card is the kind I like to see. It has professional photos, product descriptions, and their value.

White Willow Box Review – January 2016

David's Tea Bubble Teacups (Set of 2)
$10

These little teacups are adorable! The round shape and timeless design make them the perfect cup to enjoy your tea in. Subscribers received 1 of 3 colours - teal, black, and charcoal. I'm glad I got the charcoal!

White Willow Box Review – January 2016

White Willow Box Review – January 2016

David's Tea Silk Dragon Jasmine Sachets
$10

To go with the teacups, of course there is tea! Subscribers received tea in 1 of 10 flavours. I received Chinese green tea from Jiangxi and Fujian Provinces, scented with jasmine flowers. It smells very nice!

White Willow Box Review – January 2016

Kate Spade New York Spiral Notebook
$14.95

Another pretty notebook to add to my collection! I love the gold dots on the outside and hot pink inside. The cover is firm and has a semi-concealed spiral binding.

White Willow Box Review – January 2016

White Willow Box Review – January 2016

Sephora Collection Lotus Face Mask
$8

This particular sheet mask refreshes tired skin and reduces signs of strain and fatigue. I've tried my fair share of sheet masks, but have not tried any from Sephora so I'm curious to give it a try.

White Willow Box Review – January 2016

Banana Republic Turquoise Pendant Necklace
$62

I love the length of this necklace and think the gold and turquoise are beautiful! It adds the right pop of colour to any outfit. It does have some weight to it, so that might bother some, but I love it and can see myself wearing it a lot! Not that it really matters, but I noticed a price discrepancy and saw that it sells for $55 and is on sale for $37.99 on the US site.

White Willow Box Review – January 2016

White Willow Box Review – January 2016

This month's White Willow Box has a total value of $104.95. I thought this was another great box and think White Willow Box is on its way to becoming a favourite lifestyle box! It's been very refreshing seeing some pretty awesome Canadian subscription boxes come on the scene and hope that this box keeps up the great work!

What do you think of White Willow Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

6 Shares
Share6
Tweet
Pin