Bullymake Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2015

Bullymake Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2015

Bullymake Box is a monthly subscription box that delivers the best toys and treats on the market specifically tailored for heavy chewing dogs! Bullymake Boxes come with items that aren’t destroyed in mere seconds. The toys are designed for heavy chewers. The toys and treats based on your dog's weight. You get hand selected perfection in every Bullymake Box. Every month you will get 5-6 super premium items total for your dog(s). Of those items you receive 2-3 extremely durable toys that last for hours and hours throughout the month and 3-4 treats, chews, and healthy edibles for your dog. You will never receive rawhide (It’s dangerous!) or plush toys (They get destroyed way too easily).

Bullymake Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2015
Cost: 1 month  - $39/month, 3 months - $36/month, 6 months - $33/month, 12 months - $29/month

Shipping: Free to the USA. $6/month to Canada.

Coupon Code: GirlMeetsBox2016 - Save $6 off any subscription plan!

Bullymake Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2015

Mammoth Gnarlys
$9.99

Gnarlys are made from durable webbing. Perfect for interactive tossing and tugging, and playing. Great for parks and lakes. It floats!

Jolly Pets Flathead
$7.59

Designed for dogs who like to shake, toss, tug and squeak their toys. Playtime with your pup becomes less messy with this stuffing-free dog toy, and built-in squeakers that make dogs want to bite the toy and flop it around. My dog has gutted her share of plush toys and I still find stuffing around the house. I like the idea of a stuffingless toy.

Bullymake Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2015

Jolly Pets Monster Ball
$6.95

Part ball, part mouth, part treat dispenser, part awesomeness. This ball looks cool and is super versatile. Designed to offer a playful bounce at fetch time and features a flexible mouth to stuff the hollow center with treats for reward time. Stuff it - Made to be stuffed with just about anything from treats to peanut butter to yogurt to your own homemade creation. Freeze it - Stuff with your dog’s favorite snack and freeze for a cool summer treat. This product is made in the USA from all natural non-toxic rubber that is safe for you pet. This is a long-lasting dog toy that also cleans teeth and gums while they chew.

Bullymake Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2015

Fruitables  Crispy Bacon & Apple Flavour Dog Treats
$4.99

This is a perfect combination of flavours that will send your dog into a drooling frenzy. It’s USA sourced and made from 100% natural ingredients. The products made by Fruitables are free of wheat, corn, soy and artificial ingredients and preservatives. I popped this bag open and the smell of apple was amazing. I wanted to eat one. It was not too long after that my dog was at my feet. She does have a good nose being a Beagle/Jack Russell.

Bullymake Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2015

Fruitables Bioactive Fresh Mouth Dental Chew
$1.19

This is advertised as the first dental chew to clean the entire tooth from tip to the gum line. A firm scrubbing texture that allows the tooth to sink into the chew, scrubbing the full length of the tooth. This simple snack is made with sweet potato (which my dog is crazy about) and contains no grain or gluten to ensure that your dog can digest it with ease. It is made in the USA with Icelandic sea kelp. This treat is a Medium size that is designed for dogs that weigh between 25 and 70 pounds.

Breath-Less Brushless Toothpaste Chewable
$1.99

Ark Naturals Breath-Less Brushless Toothpaste is a multiple award-winning chewable dental solution for pets. Brushless Toothpaste is a highly digestible dental chew with clinically proven, all natural ingredients. On the outside: Fresh flavors of alfalfa (source of chlorophyll), cinnamon, vanilla and clove help freshen breath. Outside ridges help abrasive action. On the inside: Ark’s patented toothpaste center for plaque, tartar and bacteria control.

Bullymake Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2015

N-Bone Pearly Whites Chew Bone
$4.99

N-Bone Pearly Whites are long-lasting dental chews specially formulated to help clean your best friend’s teeth by removing plaque and tartar, while freshening breath. They are all natural and highly digestible, not to mention delicious! And since they are low-fat and low-calorie, this is a treat you can give your precious pup guilt free. Dog with some sensitivities can enjoy this bone as well, since it is wheat free, corn free, and soy free. N-Bone Pearly Whites chew bone for dogs is a satisfying and natural way to ensure excellent oral health, with the breath freshening power of natural vanilla and peppermint.

Bullymake Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2015

The products in Bullymake Box are good quality and I think, for the most part, they would last the durability test. My dog is not particularly big at 20 lbs but she knows how to destroy a toy.  She loved the treats. They are a good size for bigger dogs and brittle enough to break into smaller pieces if necessary. The dental chews were good too. Like the treats, they seem to be made out of good ingredients. Also made in the US which is something I look for. My one complaint is that out of the four items from the chews and treats section, three were dental hygiene products. A bit much and I would expect a little variety. As for value for your money, the total price of the items if I were to purchase them separately would be $37.69, so not a great deal. All the values here are in US funds and, as a Canadian, I don’t think this subscription box would be worth it. Once you add the 6 dollars in shipping (which is reasonable) it puts the price well above the value of the products. At the time that I am writing this, our dollar is not doing very well and the exchange rate reduces the value for Canadians.

What do you think of Bullymake Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share3
Tweet
Pin