FYTSO Review – December 2015

FYTSO Review – December 2015

FYTSO is the first monthly fitness fashion retailer that incorporates expert styling, technology and unique products to provide a shopping experience that is personalized for you. Simply fill out the FYTSO’s Style Profile and the personal stylist will choose a selection of up to five fitness clothing items and accessories to your taste, budget and lifestyle. Buy what you like and return the rest!

Once the FTYSO Style Profile is complete, your stylist will contact you via email and text with a full image preview of what she picked for you. At that point, you can accept the preview, swap out items for different ones or decline. If you choose to decline, the stylist will send a second preview. If the second preview is declined, it means that you’ll skip the current month. Once you accept, they will go ahead and ship your items.

Cost: $50 is the average price per item.

Shipping: US only.

There are NO styling fees and you have 3 days to try on your new stuff and decide what you want to keep or return. If you decide to keep all items you'll get 10% off your next order. They are currently able to style women who wear sizes 0/XS–14/XL.

[twocol_one]
Selections incude:

  • Short Sleeves
  • Long Sleeves
  • Hoodies & Jackets
  • Sports Bras
  • Pants
  • Tights
  • Shorts
  • Socks
  • Shoes

[/twocol_one]

[twocol_one_last]
Brands you can expect to see in your shipment:

  • Nike
  • Adidas
  • Reebok
  • Lululemon
  • Puma
  • UnderArmor
  • New Balance
  • Fila
  • HEAD

[/twocol_one_last]

Here's what was included in my box:

FYTSO Review – December 2015

There are some workout sheets that include warm-up & dynamic stretches, 15-min full body workout, and post-workout stretches.

FYTSO Review – December 2015

FILA On The Run Half Zip Pullover
$50

This pullover has comfortable stretch heather jersey fabrication, a stand-up collar, front zip opening allows increased and adjustable ventilation. It's made of 95% polyester, 5% spandex and it machine washable.

FYTSO Review – December 2015

There are zip-up pockets on both sides.

FYTSO Review – December 2015

New Balance Striped Tank
$30

This tank's semifitted cut follows the contours of the body. LightningDry technology wicks moisture away as soon as it materializes. It has a racerback and straight hem.

FYTSO Review – December 2015

New Balance Melange Crush Capri
$45.99

These leggings have a lightweight polyester fabrication with plenty of movement-friendly stretch. Elastic waist provides a comfortable fit. The compression fit keeps everything tight to the body for maximum support during high-performance activity.

FYTSO Review – December 2015

I love the colour and contrast panels! These leggings are very soft too!

FYTSO Review – December 2015

Sketchers Skech-Knit Trainers (Navy/Light Blue)
$74.99

These running shoes feature a memory foam soft foot bed, shock absorbing supportive mid-sole layer, soft knit mesh fabric upper, and are light as a feather.

FYTSO Review – December 2015

FYTSO is a great concept for anyone who's serious about their fitness gear! I found the whole process painless and the stylist was extremely helpful. I was impressed with the brands they offer and the selection is extensive. I like that they consider all things from your style to your budget and you do not have to order something every month. Another great part is there is absolutely no styling fee! That always is a deterrent for me, but you don't have to deal with that with FYTSO. To re-order, simply go back into your profile, make new selections and hit the Order Now button. If you don’t want the hassle of coming back and manually re-ordering, simply subscribe to Regular Shipments. FYTSO suggests you choose SURPRISE ME in your initial Profile Completion – that way, you get different outfits every month.

I really like my box and went with more colour than I'd usually go for. The quality of each item is top-notch! My favourites are the shoes and leggings and cannot wait to get full use of them when the warmer weather comes back. Another thing I should mention is returns are super easy. Upon request, they'll email a return label to you. All you have to do is print it, stick it on the box and drop it off at your local USPS. Just make sure to keep all tags on. If you're looking for quality fitness clothing check out FYTSO?

What do you think of FYTSO?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

4 Shares
Share4
Tweet
Pin