Vegan Cuts Snack Box Subscription Box Review – January 2019

Vegan Cuts Snack Box Subscription Box Review – January 2019

Vegan Cuts Snack Box is a monthly snack box subscription box. Each month they send out a box that's packed to the brim with 10 or more vegan snacks, ranging from chips to cookies and sodas to teas. Their focus is on curating a monthly Snack Box packed with yummy vegan snacks but typically about 80% of the snacks are gluten-free. They also include many snacks that are non-GMO project verified, certified organic and made with healthy ingredients.

Cost: US - $22.95/month | Canada - $31.95/month | International - $37.95/month

Shipping: Included in the price

Vegan Cuts Snack Box Subscription Box Review – January 2019

Tone It Up Plant Based Protein Bars

This salted caramel bar is the ULTIMATE TREAT! Sweet, salty, and SO satisfying, and it pairs perfectly with your latte too! It's made with simple, clean, vegan, non-GMO, and gluten-free ingredients to nourish your beautiful body. Your Tone It Up bars deliver 10 grams of plant-based protein to boost your metabolism, help you form lean muscle, and refuel post workout!

Vegan Cuts Snack Box Subscription Box Review – January 2019

Enjoy Life Foods Chocolate Protein Bites

Fuel your day with our NEW Dark Raspberry Protein Bites. The indulgent combination of raspberries and dairy-free dark chocolate will make snack time feel like a treat. Perfect for those with allergy sensitivities, our Protein Bites are free from common allergens as well as palm oil and gluten.

Vegan Cuts Snack Box Subscription Box Review – January 2019

Nomba Hot Guava Vegan Gummies

Bursting with flavor, our hot guava nombas are a party in your mouth. sweetish with a pinch of chilli, they take your senses on a journey to the tropics.

Vegan Cuts Snack Box Subscription Box Review – January 2019

Peaceful Fruits Organic Fruit Strips

Healthy apple snacks: somehow it’s not lunch without apple! Our Apple + Acai fruit leather is like a portable pack of applesauce you can eat without a spoon.

Vegan Cuts Snack Box Subscription Box Review – January 2019

IQ Bar

Our Matcha Chai Hazelnut bar offers an exotic, multi-dimensional flavor you simply won't find elsewhere. Our blend of smooth Japanese matcha with Indian chai (a tea made from cinnamon, ginger, and spices) will make your taste buds tingle!

Vegan Cuts Snack Box Subscription Box Review – January 2019

BeanSmash!

Pack a little punch into your afternoon snack routine with a touch of smoky heat. This tangy black bean dip mixes chipotle peppers with tomato and garlic to turn an ordinary dip into something extraordinary. Not only does our Chipotle Black Bean taste good, it’s good for you, with 12 grams of energy-packed protein.

Vegan Cuts Snack Box Subscription Box Review – January 2019

Be Leaf Garden Vegetable & Chicken Flavor Vegan Soup

A vegan take on a classic soup flavor in a ready-to-make convenient cup.

Vegan Cuts Snack Box Subscription Box Review – January 2019

Jilz Crackerz

DElicious grain and gluten free cracker, made with nuts and seeds in a cracked pepper flavor.

Vegan Cuts Snack Box Subscription Box Review – January 2019

Blake's Seed Based Pineapple Snack Bar

Top 8 allergen-free snack bars, made with real pineapple and founded in seed-based nutrition.

Vegan Cuts Snack Box Subscription Box Review – January 2019

Hippeas Organic Chickpea Puffs

Righteously cheesy…just without the cheese. Something to meditate on while you munch.

Vegan Cuts Snack Box Subscription Box Review – January 2019

Dave's Gourmet Creamy Ginger Citrus Hot Sauce

Red jalapeños, lime, and ginger combine to make one zesty flavorful hot sauce. Try a spoonful and experience the rich creamy texture followed by a hint of citrus and the zest of garlic and red jalapeños. This sauce is moderately spicy so you don’t have to be a hot sauce lover to enjoy it.

Vegan Cuts Snack Box Subscription Box Review – January 2019

Lots of variety in this month's Vegan Cuts Snack Box. I liked seeing several full size products and discovered quite a few new products.

What do you think of Vegan Cuts Snack Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin