Vegan Cuts Beauty Box Review – January 2019

Vegan Cuts Beauty Box Review – January 2019

Vegan Cuts Beauty Box is a monthly beauty subscription box that helps you discover cruelty-free brands without committing to full-size products or prices. Each month they send 4-7 new products to try, ranging from unique cosmetics to luxurious skincare. Every product inside the Beauty Box is 100% vegan, which means it doesn't include any animal ingredients like honey, carmine, lanolin, etc.

Cost: US - $22.95/month | Canada - $31.95/month | International - $37.95/month

Shipping: Included in the price

Vegan Cuts Beauty Box Review – January 2019

Herban All Over Moisturizer

Dense shea butter hand treatment with intense moisturizing benefits.

Vegan Cuts Beauty Box Review – January 2019

Mr. Bean Body Care Coffe Scrub

Mandarin scented coffee scrub tough enough to improve imperfections while leaving skin soft an smooth.

Vegan Cuts Beauty Box Review – January 2019

Body Be Silk Lash Out Lash Serum

Long lashes are a symbol of beauty.  False lashes Can thin out your natural lash line.  A healthy dose of organic and natural oils can help promote long natural hair lash. It is best to use oil at night time, dispersing oil on a Q-tip or use finger tip to apply oil along lash line.  Use daily.

Vegan Cuts Beauty Box Review – January 2019

IBY Beauty Radiant Glow Highlighter

Enhance your skin with IBY’s Radiant Glow Highlighter in Prosecco. This finely milled, subtle rose gold highlighter instantly pops your favorite features to create a radiant complexion.

Vegan Cuts Beauty Box Review – January 2019

Hero Cosmetics Mighty Patch

Our hydrocolloid acne stickers protect blemishes for faster healing overnight. Each pimple patch acts as a protective cover and prevents touching and picking.

Vegan Cuts Beauty Box Review – January 2019

I love discovering cruelty-free beauty products and found some useful products in this month's box. I've been using a different lash serum but haven't noticed great results so I'm curious to see how this one will do. I like the full size coffee scrub and the blemish patches are good to have on hand.

What do you think of Vegan Cuts Beauty Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin