Jewlybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2019

Jewlybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2019

Jewlybox is a quarterly subscription box full of premium jewelry curated to your style! Take the style quiz and treat yourself to a gorgeous box full of jewelry every quarter!

Cost: $19.95/month

Shipping: US - $2.99 | Canada - $9.99 | International $25

Coupon Code: GMB50 - Save 50% off your first box!

Jewlybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2019

The jewelry comes in different packaging than last time. This time the pieces come in a pouch.

Jewlybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2019

Terri Necklace

Simple but elegant, this gorgeous necklace is guaranteed to make a statement. The circle represents the circle of life and the beginning of a new year.

Jewlybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2019

Diana Earrings

An everyday earring that goes with basically anything and everything! Add that extra little something to your looks with these sparkly dangle earrings.

Jewlybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2019

Sydney Bracelet

The bracelet everyone will ask you where you got it. Our favorite is to layer on up with a watch or other bracelets to create the perfect arm candy look.

Jewlybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2019

Faux Fur Pom Pom Keychain

Just because Christmas is over doesn't mean the gifts have to stop! We wanted to give you a little extra something - this faux fur pom pom keychain does just that. Add to your keys and feel extra gorgeous this month!

Jewlybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2019

Some pretty pieces in this month's Jewlybox. I think I would wear the necklace and earrings but the bracelet is a bit too chunky for me. The pom pom keychain is a fun bonus item.

What do you think of Jewlybox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin