Vegan Cuts Beauty Box Review – August 2018

Vegan Cuts Beauty Box Review – August 2018

Vegan Cuts Beauty Box is the easiest way to discover cruelty-free brands without committing to full-size products or prices. Each month they send 4-7 new products to try, ranging from unique cosmetics to luxurious skincare. Every product inside the Beauty Box is 100% vegan, which means it doesn't include any animal ingredients like honey, carmine, lanolin, etc.

Cost: US - $22.95/month | Canada - $31.95/month | International - $37.95/month

Shipping: Included in the price

Vegan Cuts Beauty Box Review – August 2018

Hempz Fresh Fusion Herbal Body Moisturizer

Enriched with 100% pure natural hemp seed oil. Pink Pomelo is rich in Vitamin C and antioxidants to help invigorate and rejuvenate skin’s appearance. Sea Moisture Complex helps to retain moisture and maintain hydration of the skin.
Shea Butter provides moisture and essential nutrients to skin, helping to protect against free radical damage and daily elements. Paraben-Free, Gluten-Free, 100% Vegan, Dye-Free, THC-Free.

Vegan Cuts Beauty Box Review – August 2018

Loba Mane Color Vibrante Styling Cream

This botanical leave-in conditioning treatment nourishes and softens your hair while holding your style. Made with Coconut, Buriti and Tucuma to boost hair color, moisturize and improve the elasticity, helping reduce high porosity in damaged and over-processed hair types.

Vegan Cuts Beauty Box Review – August 2018

Food for Face Cleansing Essence

This is a light phyto-nutrient rich face and body cleanser that lifts away dirt, makeup, and other impurities without stripping your skin and keeping it hydrated, clear, and replenished. This mix of organic blackberries, blueberries, and bilberries, along with rice seed extracts, acai, and sugar cane, will give your skin a luxurious texture that leaves it smooth with a fresh aroma of vanilla, oranges, and berries.

Vegan Cuts Beauty Box Review – August 2018

Farmstead Apothecary Face Cream

Our face cream is perfect for ALL skin types. We use the purest Jojoba oil in the world, which balances the oils in your face and clears up blemishes. Jojoba oil is anti-aging, helps reduce acne, hydrates skin, and reduces oil production where needed.

Vegan Cuts Beauty Box Review – August 2018

Dermala Acne Pimple Patches

Dermala's acne pimple patches can do a miracle for your pimples. They are drug-free, clear, adhesive patches and made from hydrocolloid that works by absorbing pus and oil from your blemish. 

Vegan Cuts Beauty Box Review – August 2018

Delizioso Skincare Facial Elixir Bulgarian Rose

This 100% natural luxurious facial serum is a targeted formulation that is made with 100% pure steam-distilled fresh organic rose petals (Rosa Damascena, Bulgaria). With a blend of raw oils like Rosehip, Black Currant and Maracuja, the Bulgarian Rose Serum is a rich formula that makes skin feel and appear dewier after use, making lines and wrinkles caused by dryness less noticeable. 

Vegan Cuts Beauty Box Review – August 2018

Dusty Girls Vegan Lip Shine (Argyle Pink)

A gorgeous soft shade of pink with a subtle light reflecting shimmer to enhance your natural smile.

Vegan Cuts Beauty Box Review – August 2018

I am loving this month's Vegan Cuts Beauty Box! I feel like this box was specifically curated for me. The products in this box are just what I need right now! I'm very conscious of the products I use on my skin so this is the kind of beauty box I know I can count on for natural and safe products.

What do you think of Vegan Cuts Beauty Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin