Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

Lip Monthly is an affordable beauty subscription box that focuses on lip cosmetic products. Every month they include 4 - 5 full-size, high-end items in a new Lip Monthly makeup bag. They partner with awesome brands to help you discover the best for your lips! Some months, you'll be able to customize all items in your bag and in other months, you may only be able to customize 1 or 2 products in your bag. It just depends on the month and the products that they'll be including. Customization will be available from the 1st to 5th of each month - so make sure to log in to your account so you don't miss out on customizing your bag!

Cost: $12.95/month

Shipping: US - Free | Canada, UK, Spain & Australia - $3.99

Coupon Code:

  • 25OFF - Get 25% off your 1st bag!
  • 1STFREE - Sign up for a 3 month plan and get your 1st bag for FREE!

Check all my Lip Monthly reviews.

The products come in a makeup bag. The bags used to be different each month but I've been getting repeats the last several months.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

Be a Bombshell The One Stick (Sweetness)
$9

An all-in-one multiple stick with a smooth texture.  Apply to eyelids, cheeks or lips for the perfect pop of color anywhere!

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

Manna Kadar Liplocked Priming Gloss Stain (Sienna)
$24

Formulated with built in primer for long wear, gloss finish, and lip staining properties. Smooth application that keeps lips hydrated and pigment that lasts for hours.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

Seraphine Botanicals Quince + Crimson Long-Lasting Velvet Lip/Cheek Crayon
$24

A long-lasting lip & cheek crayon with a velvety, semi-matte finish. Infused with Quince Extract and Argan Oil to give skin a healthy vitamin boost and the ultimate hydration. This easily blendable formula seamlessly imparts a beautiful, natural-looking stain that lasts for a full 8 hours. 

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

City Color Creamy Lips (Cherry Daiquiri)
$7.99

With true opaque color, City Color Creamy Lips is a lip paint that just won't quit! A little goes a long way with this ultra pigmented formula - only a light touch is needed for full coverage with only one layer. Sets to a lightweight, semi matte finish that doesn't dry out and keeps your lips natural moisture preserved.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

Pixi by Petra Shea Butter Lip Balm (Honey Nectar)
$8

Treat lips while giving them gorgeous colour with this multi-tasking miracle lip balm!

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

The total value of the August Lip Monthly is almost $73. I already have most of these products so there's nothing new here for me but I will say that the Pixi by Petra Shea Butter Lip Balm is my favourite product of the bunch. I have a few of them in different shades and love them all. The Be a Bombshell The One Stick is also a very nice shade that I like to use on my cheeks.

What do you think of Lip Monthly?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin