The Honest Company Essentials Bundle Review + Coupon Code – December 2014

The Honest Company Essentials Bundle Review + Coupon Code – December 2014

The Honest Company has 3 different subscription services: Diapers & Wipes Bundle, Essentials Bundle, and a Health & Wellness Bundle – all include safer, affordable, eco-friendly products that are also really gorgeous.

The Honest Company offers Discovery Kits for anyone who wants to sign up, but wants to try out some of the products first for FREE! You only pay $5.95 for shipping, but it's totally worth it because you can get samples of all 3 bundles. The Diapers & Wipes Bundle will include 7 diapers (you choose the designs) and 10 wipes, the Essentials Bundle will include 5 trial sizes of their natural, non-toxic personal care & home cleaning essentials, the Health & Wellness Bundle 1-day sample of ultra-pure, whole-food based supplements for your family. If you order the Discovery Kit you'll be automatically enrolled in the monthly service, but you cancel the service at any time (so, really there's no commitment).

Cost: Essentials Bundle $35.95 / month, Diapers & Wipes Bundle $79.95 / month, Health & Wellness Bundle $39.95 / month. Shipping Fees: Free to US, Canada – $5.95 & international surcharges apply.

Coupon Code:

  • INVITED10 to save $10 off your first $50 purchase.
  • SLED - Free shipping TODAY ONLY (Dec. 12) at Honest. Requires a $20 purchase and cannot be applied to previous purchases or subscription Bundles.

We've been subscribing to the Essentials Bundle ever since they started shipping to Canada last year.

The Essentials Bundle is composed of the most useful baby care & home cleaning products – all derived from natural and organic ingredients. Your Essentials Bundle will allow you to choose 5 of the Bath & Body and Cleaning products. Your membership includes the ability to add up to 3 additional products to each Bundle at a 25% discount off the Honest Shop price. There is no additional shipping & handling cost and the additional items will ship with your Bundle.

4-in-1 Laundry Packs

Enjoy the natural cleaning, brightening, softening, and stain-fighting power of plants and minerals in handy packs. No pouring. No spills. No worries. Just toss and wash!

The Honest Company Essentials Bundle Review + Coupon Code – December 2014

Dryer Cloths

Our eco-friendly "WET" Dryer Cloths naturally infuse plant-based softeners directly into fabrics as they dry. Enjoy soft, static-free laundry without toxic scents! Can be used 2 times!

The Honest Company Essentials Bundle Review + Coupon Code – December 2014

Floor Cleaner

Say goodbye to messy buckets of water using our rinse-free, natural, 4-in-1 floor cleaner. It's eco-friendly, family-friendly, floor-friendly fantastic! Designed to safely break down grease, food, bacteria & dirt – will not damage wax or other protective coatings. Works likes a dream on hardwoods, bamboo, laminate & other sealed floors.

The Honest Company Essentials Bundle Review + Coupon Code – December 2014

Shampoo & Body Wash

A delightfully tear-free, plant-based cleanser perfect for the whole family – honestly clean & extremely satisfying! Fresh smelling sweet orange vanilla. Gentle enough for babies with sensitive skin, eczema, or cradle cap. Safe for Mom's colour-treated hair.

The Honest Company Essentials Bundle Review + Coupon Code – December 2014

Conditioner

You’re going to love our natural, ultra-luxurious, lightweight conditioner that leaves hair moisturized, manageable, shiny, & smelling delicious. Smile & enjoy sublimely soft hair!

The Honest Company Essentials Bundle Review + Coupon Code – December 2014

For quick spills on the floor I would just use the Multi-Surface Cleaner (which is great!), but I thought I should give the Floor Cleaner a try. The Conditioner is another product I haven't used from Honest; it's for my youngest son's hair. The boy has very thick, curly hair and we go through a lot of conditioner, so I hope this one works good. The other products are ones I use regularly and needed to stock up on. They work great and I take comfort in knowing how safe and non-toxic they are and that The Honest Company DOES NOT USE health-compromising chemicals or compounds in their products! Doesn't get better than that!

The Honest Company Essentials Bundle Review + Coupon Code – December 2014

The Honest Company has just introduced their new 2-in-1 Organic Nursing Cover + Scarf that works double duty as both a stylish year-round accessory and as a perfect and easy privacy cover during nursing.  I wish I had this one when I was nursing!

They also have a "giveaway" where you and a friend can win a $1000 & $500 shopping spree at Honest. All you have to do is use my INVITE and you're automatically entered. This promo ends on Dec. 14th, so sign up before then!

Do you subscribe to The Honest Company? What do you think of this subscription box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin