Nerd Block Grab Block Jr. Boys Review – December 2014

Nerd Block Grab Block Jr. Boys Review – December 2014

Nerd Block was offering Grab Blocks last week which featured items from previous Nerd Blocks at a reduced price (regularly $13.99). I couldn't resist and got a Grab Block Jr. Boys Box.

Cost: $10.99 + Shipping & Tax

My boys love Nerd Block and we already subscribe to the Jr. Boys box, so I had to get this box for them! I was hoping for no repeat items, but I knew it would be possible.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Water Grow Turtles
$5

At first we just thought it was just a figure until I read the package; you submerge the turtle in water and in 14 days he grows up to 800% its original size. All I'm thinking is this will be a long 2 weeks watching him grow! My son keeps checking on it every 2 minutes!

Nerd Block Grab Block Jr. Boys Review – December 2014

Adventure Time Shape-Shifting Jake Puzzle Game
$5.99

A puzzle game involving 30 shape-shifting pieces and silhouette cards. You have to match the cards in the shape of the silhouette.

Nerd Block Grab Block Jr. Boys Review – December 2014

Adventure Time Finn Battle Pack 
$7.99

Comes with eight miniature Finn figures to help Adventure Time fans prepare for the Battle of Ooo. The figures are in various poses and can be combined with the Battle of Ooo playset, which are sold separately. Each Finn figure is between 1 and 1.5 inches tall. The figures do not stand up on their own.

Nerd Block Grab Block Jr. Boys Review – December 2014

Skylanders Giants Flingers
$5

Nerd Block Grab Block Jr. Boys Review – December 2014

Mega Bloks The Smurfs Figure

Nerd Block Grab Block Jr. Boys Review – December 2014

Marvel Avengers Grab Zags

This was one of the favourites from the box! They got the Hulk Disc Launcher.

Nerd Block Grab Block Jr. Boys Review – December 2014

Angry Birds Eraser & Pokémon Stickers

Nerd Block Grab Block Jr. Boys Review – December 2014

In total the box cost $19.20 and think it's a decent deal even if I can't put a value on the entire box. The boys love it and we got no duplicate items, so it's a total win!

Did you get any Nerd Block Grab Blocks?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin