Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Terra Bella Box is a monthly subscription box for natural beauty products that are handmade in small batches, by small businesses. Each month you receive a variety of beauty products for face, body, bath or hair - even cosmetics. Your first box will always be the Welcome Box, which will contain a variety of products from some of their favourite brands.

There are 2 box options:

  • Terra Bella Box - A variety of 3-4 natural, artisan bath & beauty products.
  • Makeup Edit - A Terra Bella Box containing only makeup products.

Cost: Terra Bella Box - $32.95/month (USD), Makeup Edit - $29.95/month (USD)

Shipping: US - Free | Canada - $8.95 | International - fees calculated at checkout

Coupon Code:

  • WELCOME - Get 40% off your first box with a month-to-month subscription. Does not apply to The Makeup Edit. (Limited Time)
  • GMBEXTRA - Receive a free bonus item in your first box with any full-size TerraBella Box subscription!

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Boxes include an info card.

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Indigo Wild Zum Wash Natural Liquid Soap (Sea Salt)
$13.50

This hand and body premium liquid soap is super emollient, carefully handmade with an aromatic scent of citrus and sea salts. I'm always happy to get soap and I love that this one comes in a pump bottle. It doesn't have synthetic foaming agents, parabens, phthalates, or anything toxic.

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Sugar Shak Banana Cream Bath Bomb
$2.79

This 5 oz bath bomb is scented with pure banana extract, infused with vitamin E, aloe vera, coconut oil and sweet almond oil, pure shea and cocoa butters.

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Modish Polish Nail Polish (Control Freak)
$12

This deep red nail polish has a bristle flat brush ideal for smooth application and full coverage polished nails. It's also 5-free (no formaldehyde, toluene, formaldehyde resin, camphor or DBP).

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

The Preserve Company Georgia-Florida State Line Sugar Scrub
$20

This sugar scrub is filled to the rim with sugar, orange and peach oils. Peaches are a natural moisturizer so you'll be soft and smooth in no time. This scrub is made with kitchen pantry staples essential oils and fresh fruit pieces. I love the sweet and fruity scent!

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

This month's Terra Bella Box has a total value of $48.29. I liked all the products in this box and pleased when I know I'll use them all! The value is pretty good too! I don't always expect a high value with a box like this, but I'm ok with that because I know I'm getting high quality, natural ingredient products and that means more to me than the total value.

What do you think of Terra Bella Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

5 Shares
Share4
Tweet1
Pin