TeenYogaBox Review – January 2016

TeenYogaBox Review – January 2016

TeenYogaBox is a monthly subscription box for teen girls to inspire, motivate, teach self-love, explore inner space and yoga goodies. The goal of each box is to help teen girls find their authentic self by exploring items and activities presented in each box that will encourage positive self-worth, a sense of control over their changing lives and peace of mind.

Cost: $39.95/month

Shipping: $5 to US, $10 to Canada, $20 to UK.

I reviewed Teen YogaBox a couple of months ago (check it out HERE) and really liked it! Though this box is aimed towards teen girls, I loved each item in the box and thought the box could be great for a lot of women my age.

January's box is themed "Box of Intention". The info card explains the purpose behind each item in the box. Being a teen can be tough and they face different, but similar challenges each day. It's important that they take time for themselves each day.

TeenYogaBox Review – January 2016

There are 2 yoga pose cards and another card that says, "New year, New you - Choose one thing to be and/or do differently. We must give to receive, what will you give to yourself so you may experience life differently?"

TeenYogaBox Review – January 2016

Sweet Sisters Intention Spray & Fresh Citrus Body Wash
$6 & $15

Both these products smell great and are meant to claim intention for yourself. Sweet Sisters are committed to using natural, wildcrafted, organic, naturally sourced, minimally processed and body-compatible ingredients that are safe for our bodies AND our planet, to create highly effective products that are only "tested" on willing family and friends.

TeenYogaBox Review – January 2016

Primal Island Honey Cave Chips
$5

Crunchy, slightly sweet, very tasty. A paleo snack that will keep you going all afternoon. Completely grain-free, of course. Sweetened with just a trace of organic honey. The chips tasted very fresh, I couldn't stop snacking on them!

TeenYogaBox Review – January 2016

Mandala Colouring Book & Colouring Pencils
$27

This little book is for you to do some meditative colouring on days you need to be quiet and express yourself. They included two colouring pencils which are made from real wood. Cool!

TeenYogaBox Review – January 2016

Downward Dog Designs Tank
$23

I love this tank top! It's a lightweight, super soft muscle back yoga tank that's perfect for yoga classes, gym time or every day outfits. "Your Vibe Attracts Your Tribe" is so true!

TeenYogaBox Review – January 2016

This month's TeenYogaBox has a total value over $76. As a woman way past her teen years, I thought this box was pretty awesome! I think it's great for almost any woman who's into a more mindful way of living. For teens, this box is more for a mature teen I think or for one who needs a bit of motivation and inspiration in her life. It encourages a positive mind-set and supplies useful products. I love the message this box delivers!

What do you think of TeenYogaBox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin