Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code & GIVEAWAY – January 2016

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code & GIVEAWAY – January 2016

Brick Loot is a monthly subscription box company for LEGO and Brick fanatics! Subscribers will receive a monthly box filled with unique, custom and never-before-seen items that work with LEGO bricks and custom building. Each month your Brick Loot box is filled with 4-8 items that were hand-picked by Brick specialists who scour the world for the newest and coolest products for you to collect.

Cost: $27/month & $25/month (3 months)

Shipping: $6 - USA, $13 - Canada, $15 - UK, Germany, Spain, France, Denmark, Sweden , Finland and Australia

Coupon Code: girl12 - Save 12% off the 1 and 3 month subscriptions!

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code & GIVEAWAY – January 2016

This month's theme is "All Aboard". I think it'll be hit with most boys.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code & GIVEAWAY – January 2016

BrickBuildersPro Breckland Railway Station

This is an exclusive build by BrickBuildersPro. Made from 100% LEGO, this train depot comes complete with a ticket booth and newspaper rack. This set also includes 8 custom pieces!

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code & GIVEAWAY – January 2016

Brickland Express Train

This fun build includes a whopping 129 pieces. Recreate your favourite train scene or imagine all the possible new adventures waiting for you.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code & GIVEAWAY – January 2016

PlayTape Railroad Tape

PlayTape is the fastest, best way to creatively build roads and rails for playing with toy cars and trains. It sticks to any flat surface, is easy-tear, repositionable, easily peeled up without residue, easily stored and transported, disposable, and recyclable.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code & GIVEAWAY – January 2016

United Bricks The Conductor Minifigure

You'll need a Conductor for your train station. He's even got a list of train times to hold. I love the little details!

LightupBlock LED Railway Station Light Kit

LightupBlock has created this custom kit for the Railway Station. Light the way for the midnight passengers. The LED lights are compatible with LEGO and other major brick brands.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code & GIVEAWAY – January 2016

Here's the completed Railway Station, including the Conductor and LED Lights. My son added a few of his other Minifigures to complete the scene.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code & GIVEAWAY – January 2016

This month's Brick Loot had a fun theme and my son thoroughly enjoyed this box! These were all great builds and I thought the Railway Tape was a fun addition. The exclusive builds are what give this box its value since you can't get them anywhere else. Brick Loot is one of my son's favourite boxes! He always gets so excited when it comes! February's Brick Loot theme is "Become a Hero!". It looks like another awesome box!

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code & GIVEAWAY – January 2016

What do you think of Brick Loot?


Brick Loot Giveaway!

We’re giving you chance to win one FREE month of Brick Loot! Giveaway is open to US, Canada, and UK. Just enter below and please make sure to include any required info when you enter in order for your entries to be valid.

Good Luck! :)
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

5 Shares
Share5
Tweet
Pin