TeeBlox Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

TeeBlox Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

TeeBlox is a t-shirt subscription service that brings authentic brands directly to your doorsteps every month. Each month, TeeBlox subscribers receive an epic package that includes a premium licensed shirt and two super awesome free gears in the genre of their choosing.

  • Cost: $9.99/month
  • Shipping: US – $2.50,  Internationally – $15.
  • Coupon Code: 1STBLOX – Save 10% off your first month.

TeeBlox Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

TeeBlox Review — June 2016

TeeBlox has several categories to choose from and you can switch at anytime.

TeeBlox Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Dexter T-Shirt

Cool design and good quality, but I'm not into this show, so this is a miss for me. I'll have to find a Dexter fan to give this to.

TeeBlox Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Witchblade Red Sonja Comic

Wow, it's my doppelgänger! Just kidding! I never care for the comics they include so I don't have much to say about this one. I'm pretty sure that the comics have next to no value, they're always bent and not in the best condition.

TeeBlox Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

How To Make It In America Poster

It's been awhile since I've received a poster from TeeBlox and this one is from the HBO show, "How To Make It In America". I've never seen it, but I'm a fan of Kid Cudi.

TeeBlox Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

It's pretty clear that this wasn't a great TeeBlox for me. Still, the shirt is great for any fan of the show and the extras might be appreciated more by those into comics and posters.

What do you think of TeeBlox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin