SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

SprezzaBox is a men’s fashion accessory subscription box. Each box will include 5-6 of the latest men’s fashion, lifestyle and grooming products from new and up-and-coming brands all delivered to your doorstep.

Cost: $28/month or $25/month (12 months – paid upfront)

Shipping: US - Free | Canada - $6 | Rest of the world - $8

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX20 - Save 20% off your first box + 20% off entire store order!

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

November's box, "The Martin" is full of character and a variety of patterns to keep you looking fly.

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

The Knottery Necktie
$55

It’s definitely a great time of the year to add some bold stripes and colors to your seasonal wardrobe. We recommend pairing this number from The Knottery with a gray or brown tweed blazer to add some depth to your look on brisk and chilly days.

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

Sprezza Pocket Square
$18

To further complement the colors of this month’s striped tie, we’re featuring our own SPREZZA gingham pocket square that will be sure to complete your ensemble with just the right amount of pop. Super soft, it can also be used to clean your glasses or phone.

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

Sockrates Socks
$12

Gentlemen throughout many generations have been rocking argyle: your dad; your dad’s dad; Scottish Highlanders from the 17th century; and now you. The awesome crew at Sockrates came in clutch with a comfy pair of argyle socks to interlace this box together.

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

Lovely Lapels Lapel Pin
$12

We “must-ache” you a question…would you ever grow your mustache out for an entire month – without trimming it at all? If the answer is no, we understand. We want you to make friends (not lose them) and that’s where this lapel pin comes in handy. It’s a sure conversation starter, and coincidentally Lovely Lapels has plenty more pieces for sale on their site.

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

Dog Tag Bottle Opener
$10

Whether you’re cracking open your favorite seasonal craft brew or getting ready for the big game with the boys, you’ll always need to have a bottle opener handy when the occasion calls. Hang this around your neck or keychain for easy access. Cheers!

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

Quip Travel Toothpaste
$3

Our friends over at Quip have provided you with a travel-friendly toothpaste that features only the best ingredients. These guys are innovating the dental game with sleek electronic toothbrushes shipped on rotation. Head over to their website to improve your daily routine!

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

The total value of November's SprezzaBox is $110. This box had a nice fall palette and some useful items. The accessories are timeless and will keep you looking stylish. SprezzaBox has a couple of Black Friday + Cyber Monday sales coming up so mark these dates on your calendar:

November 23-26 - Coupon Code: BLACKOUT - Save 60% off first box of monthly plans and prepaid plans & 40% off entire store purchase!
November 27 - Coupon Code: ILOVEMONDAYS - Save 60% off first box of monthly plans and prepaid plans & 40% off entire store purchase!

What do you think of SprezzaBox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin