Hasbro Gaming Crate Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

Hasbro Gaming Crate Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

Hasbro Gaming Crate is a new subscription box by Hasbro Gaming. A first for the gaming industry, this subscription box will deliver an exclusive collection of brand new games directly to the subscriber’s door every three months. The first crate ships in August.

Hasbro Gaming Crate caters to multiple types of gamers with two themed crates that include never-before-seen games:

  • The Party Crate - Contains games with content geared toward college students, young adults, and parents who are looking to enjoy “adults-only” game nights.
  • The Family Crate - Offers games designed to be played together and enjoyed equally by kids and adults.

Cost: $49.99/quarterly

Promo Code: HGCSAVE20 - Save 20% on your first crate!

Hasbro Gaming Crate Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

This is the Family Crate and the theme is "Hands-On Gaming".

Hasbro Gaming Crate Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

Slamburger

Flip, stack, and frantically work together to build this fastest burger while wearing “slamburger” gloves in this wild, hands-on game. Ages 6+

Hasbro Gaming Crate Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

My boys loved this game! You have to wear the "slamburger" gloves which have ingredients on both sides and try to build the burger before the other team by putting your hands on top of each other and adding ingredients.

Hasbro Gaming Crate Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

Flies in the Food Truck

This game is all the buzz! Help Pesto flick away flies from his food truck in this dice throwing showdown. Roll one-of-a-kind and knock down a bug while singing a song or flexing your muscles. Ages 8+

Hasbro Gaming Crate Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

In this game you race against your opponent in a dice-throwing showdown - when you roll 4-of-a-kind, you get to knock down a bug! However, it's not that easy - you might have to flex your muscles when you knock down a bug, or even sing a song.

Hasbro Gaming Crate Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

Motor Mouth
 
Get ready for a smack-noun! Race to name an athlete whose name starts with “B” or maybe a farm animal that starts with “G” in this think fast, out-of-control card game. Ages 10+

Hasbro Gaming Crate Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

This game is for older kids so we haven't played this yet with the boys.

Hasbro Gaming Crate Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

As a bonus, they've included Monopoly tokens. There's a trumpet, sliced bread, thumbs up, and a beach ball.

Hasbro Gaming Crate Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

I think Hasbro Gaming Crate is a great way for friends and families to get together and spend some quality time. My boys really enjoyed this box. These games were silly and fun and we had some good laughs. With the holidays not too far away, this would make an excellent gift. To get this quarter's box you have until December 1st.

What do you think of Hasbro Gaming Crate?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin