Splendies Review – May 2016

Splendies Review – May 2016

Splendies is a monthly subscription that sends a surprise package of quality undies delivered to your door every month. You’ll receive 3 pairs in various styles. Each month, something new and exciting.

Cost: $13.99/month
Shipping: Free to US, $7 to Canada, and $9 Internationally.

Check out all my Splendies reviews.

Splendies Review – May 2016

Splendies Review - May 2016

Splendies come in a plastic mailer. Inside undies are wrapped in tissue paper.

Splendies Review – May 2016

Vision Intimate Hipster

Grey with pink polka dots...hmm, not really my style, but I'll still wear them. They look comfortable enough.

Splendies Review – May 2016

Honeydew Marti Jacquard Hipster

The tag on these say hipster, but they look more like a thong or cheeky style. They're very silky and you can't tell in the picture, but the green has a heart print.

Splendies Review – May 2016

Mamia Lingerie Hipster

These are my favourite this month. There just a simple pair with lace trim, but there so comfy and stretchy. I have plenty of thongs and other flirty undies, so I just like getting ones that are comfortable and cute which these are.

Splendies Review – May 2016

Splendies have the option of choosing the styles you want when you sign up (no thongs, thongs, or surprise variety) and you can easily change what type of undies you want anytime by logging into your account and choosing a different plan. Splendies also has sister company Volupties that caters to plus sizes.

What do you think of Splendies?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin