Posh Home Box Subscription Box Review – May 2017

Posh Home Box Subscription Box Review – May 2017

Posh Home Box is a new monthly Canadian home decor subscription box. Each box will surprise you with luxurious pieces for your kitchen, bar, dining room, bedroom, office and more. Each month will have a different theme and the products are carefully chosen to reflect this. The theme of the box is revealed in advance, with the actual contents remaining a surprise. Cut off to subscribe is the 3rd of each month. Ships first week of the month, to arrive mid-month.

Cost:

  • Try once for $54.95
  • 3 months for $149.85  ($49.95/month)
  • 6 months for $281.70  ($46.95/month)
  • 12 months for $539.40 ($44.95/month)

Shipping: Canada & US - shipping calculated separately

I loved February's Posh Home Box, so I was confident this box was going to be just as great, if not better!

Posh Home Box Subscription Box Review – May 2017

Posh Home Box makes the perfect gift! Their packaging is excellent!

Posh Home Box Subscription Box Review – May 2017

Illume Luxury Soy Candle (Gardenia)

This white floral candle has crushed leafy green notes, a true gardenia heart, and a smooth-as-velvet amberwood base. Inspired by a retro cake tin and filled with a soy wax blended with essential oils and an all cotton wick. I like the design of this tin candle but found the scent to be a little too strong for my liking.

Posh Home Box Subscription Box Review – May 2017

Pink Wine Glass

This pretty pink vintage-style goblet is going to be used for that evening glass of wine! I'm not into pink, but I adore this glass! It's very durable too. I know because I accidentally dropped it when I took it out of the box and there was not a chip in sight! It's dishwasher safe too!

Posh Home Box Subscription Box Review – May 2017

Mama's "special" cup!

Posh Home Box Subscription Box Review – May 2017

Abbott Mini Planters

These beautiful French flower market-style terracotta planters look great both in your garden or adorning your favourite room. These are so cute! I love this vintage style. I'm going to grow some herbs in them!

Posh Home Box Subscription Box Review – May 2017

Illume Tonka Noir Hand Cream

This nourishing hand cream rich in cocoa butter and essential oils. The scent is a blend of juicy mandarin, rose essence and night-blooming jasmine blend with inky tonka bean, salted musk, creamy sandalwood and smoky Madagascar vanilla.

Posh Home Box Subscription Box Review – May 2017

Floral Napkins

These napkins have a floral print that adds a touch of elegance to a special event or for everyday use. This pack has 20 napkins that measure 10" x 10".

Posh Home Box Subscription Box Review – May 2017

This month's Posh Home Box was a real treat! This box was full of pretty items that would make any mother or woman happy! I really am impressed with Posh Home Box and thought each item in this box was great! They curate boxes that feel very special to open and are ideal for gift-giving. Speaking of gift-giving, Posh Home Box has two Limited edition boxes for Father's Day. Boxes ship June 8th to arrive in time for Father's Day.

Million Dollar Man Box: will contain sleek, modern entertaining essentials.  This box is filled with gear for style-savvy dads who love the latest accessories for their home & bar.  Cost: $75 CAD/ approx. $58 USD.

  • LED lightbulb lamp ~ Torre & Tagus
  • double hinged corkscrew ~ Truetap
  • two brilliantly polished solid copper shot glasses ~ Viski
  • generously sized stemless glass ~ Abbott
  • metallic 5 x 7 picture frame ~ Torre & Tagus
  • men’s lifestyle magazine

Man Cave Box: will contain masculine home items geared to dads who enjoy lounging at home.  He’s a modern man and covets his favourite go-to items. Cost: $55 CAD/ approx. $42 USD.

  • generously sized stemless glass ~ Abbott
  • 4 hexagonal Glacier Rocks for full flavour spirits ~ Viski
  • double hinged corkscrew ~ Truetap
  • silver-plated olive pick ~ Abbott
  • beverage coaster

What do you think of Posh Home Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

7 Shares
Share4
Tweet3
Pin