Popbasic Jane Collection Review + Discount – July 2014

Popbasic Jane Collection + Discount – July 2014

Popbasic is a unique fashion service that helps build your style, one micro collection at a time. Popbasic isn’t a subscription box. When you purchase a three-piece micro collection, you will not be locked into a monthly subscription. Each month a new micro collection is released. All micro collections will cost between $50-$100 each month, along with free shipping. Prices for each collection will depend on use of fabrics, seasons and pieces included in each collection.

Popbasic Jane Collection + Discount – July 2014

July is the “Jane Collection” which features 3 pieces - Jane Blush Tee, Basic Black Pencil Skirt, and Deux Loop Necklace. They have a great style card and on the back of the Jane Collection card is a little hand-written note from Popbasic’s co-founder, Madeline. I appreciate those little details!

Popbasic Jane Collection + Discount – July 2014

Cost: $75 + Free shipping. Ships worldwide.

Click HERE to save $15 off your purchase!

I adored last month’s Paloma Collection and when I saw the sneak peek of this collection I was like, “Yep, I gots to have it!”. I was mostly drawn to the pencil skirt. I’ve been wanting one for quite sometime.

Jane Blush Tee
$40

I was slightly reluctant to get this collection only because I just don’t wear pink. It’s not a favourite colour of mine and you’ll never see me buying anything pink. With that said, I honestly love this shirt more than I thought I would! It is super soft and comfortable. It fits beautifully and I actually like this shade of pale pink on me.

Popbasic Jane Collection + Discount – July 2014

Basic Black Pencil Skirt
$55

The reason I wanted this collection! I have wanted a simple black pencil skirt just like this for so long. This is also very soft and comfortable. It has a nice little slit in the back and is great staple to have in your wardrobe. You can dress it up or dress it down.

Popbasic Jane Collection + Discount – July 2014

Popbasic Jane Collection + Discount – July 2014

Deux Loop Necklace
$25

This brass and gold plated necklace is very pretty and can be worn alone or can be layered with other chains, which is how I’ve been wearing my necklaces lately.

Popbasic Jane Collection + Discount – July 2014

Popbasic Jane Collection + Discount – July 2014

The Crème Shop Cleansing Towelettes

This was a nice surprise! I love that Popbasic includes these extras! These cleansing towelettes are great to have on hand for a quick face refreshment.

Popbasic Jane Collection + Discount – July 2014

Pennie Post Stationery & Coupon Code

Pennie Post delivers monthly mailings of stationery goodies. Use code: PENNIEPOP (Exp. July 31, 2014) to get 15% off any subscription.

Popbasic Jane Collection + Discount – July 2014

I am officially hooked on Popbasic! I am so impressed with the quality of the clothing and how fun it is to style each piece with my clothing! The value is extremely impressive too, plus nothing beats free shipping! Popbasic is doing a fantastic job with these collections! Now that I have 2 collections by them, I’m so excited to see what’s in store for next month.

The Jane Collection is still available if you're interested. Save $15 and get yours for only $60 when you use my LINK. That’s an incredible deal!

What do you think of Popbasic?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin1