Memebox Superbox #42 Birthday Box Review + Deals & Promo Codes – July 2014

Memebox Superbox #42 Birthday Box Review + Deals & Promo Codes – July 2014

Memebox is the leading online Korean Beauty retailer. Best known for their non-subscription beauty boxes, packed with a range of full-size products and deluxe samples sourced directly from Korea. Boxes are limited, so get them while you can. In addition to Memeboxes, they sell Luckyboxes, Superboxes, and Value Box Sets. Prices vary, but have extremely great values!

Memebox Superbox #42 Birthday Box Review + Deals & Promo Codes – July 2014

MEMEBOX – The original Memebox comes packed with 4 – 8 full-sized products and deluxe samples.
SUPERBOX – Each Superbox series comes with it’s own theme, and contains only full-sized items.
LUCKYBOX – Luckybox contains a selection of our most popular products from past boxes.

Promo Codes:

04GGR4 – to get $5 off on any order!
MEMEBUNDLE3 - Get $5 off on orders when you buy 3 or more Memeboxes.
MEMEBUNDLE4 – Get $8 off on orders when you buy 4 or more Memeboxes.
AFFILIATE-1308-DBNJ6-QHJK - $5 off on orders above $100.
AFFILIATE-5241-CSOYR-CZBK – #$3 off Superbox #32 Bubble Pop Cosmetics.
FREESHIPPING – Free shipping on purchases over $70 from Memeshop.

Memebox Superbox #42 Birthday Box

Cost: $29 + Shipping

Give the gift of gorgeous for any occasion this July with Memebox’s Birthday Box! Packed with only the cutest and most charming goodies, this Birthday Box will perfectly pamper your favorite gal pals from head to toe! This premium brand features only the most high-quality total spa care products that is suitable for all ages, and for a limited time, it's up for an exclusive deal only at Memebox! So, don’t miss this limited-time only chance to truly show appreciation for all the favorite women in your life!!

Memebox Superbox #42 Birthday Box Review + Deals & Promo Codes – July 2014

Ok, so I got this box for myself. What, I deserve a little pampering too, don't I? I just thought everything looked so cute in this box when I saw it on the site, so I had to have it! Even though I knew what the contents of the box would be, it was still very pleasant surprise opening this box!

Memebox Superbox #42 Birthday Box Review + Deals & Promo Codes – July 2014

I love the box it came in so much! It's just beautiful and the packaging of all the products is just as pretty!

i belivyu All In One Hair & Body Wash
$14 / 250 ml

An all-in-one, smart item for both hair and body use, i belivyu’s Hair & Body Wash is rich in apricot, carrot, green tea, chamomile, rosemary, centella asiatica, and gold extracts and thus highly gentle in cleansing away unnecessary impurities and effective in delivering abundant nutrients deep into your hair and skin.

Memebox Superbox #42 Birthday Box Review + Deals & Promo Codes – July 2014

i belivyu Cube Sparkling Lemon Sugar Scrub
$24 - Full Size

Cube Sparkling Sugar Scrub is a scrub for face, body, and bath that comes in the shape of real sugar cubes. The sugar grains filled with various vitamins, minerals, and baking soda work to eliminate skin waste as well as dead skin cells and blackheads clogging up the pores, leaving your skin highly moist and supple. The yellow lemon-scented scrub contains lemon oil and lemon extracts for maintaining a cleaner, naturally glowing complexion.

Memebox Superbox #42 Birthday Box Review + Deals & Promo Codes – July 2014

i belivyu Powder Wash Vitamin Face Cleanser
$24 - Full Size

This refreshing powder-type facial cleanser works as vitamin parts burst onto your skin, with granol particles and papaine enzymes softly yet thoroughly rubbing away all skin residues and impurities. Best of macademia and olive oil are also included and deliver protection and deep hydration to the skin.

Memebox Superbox #42 Birthday Box Review + Deals & Promo Codes – July 2014

i belivyu Flower Hand Creams
$36 - Full Size

These hand creams are enriched with vitamin E capsules, shea butter, argan oil, patented organic plant extracts and 4 different kinds of flower extracts for each color – rose extracts, sunflower seed oil, safflower seed oil, and lavender extracts. Moisturize and nourish your dry, rough hands with these cute, easy to carry around hand creams!

Memebox Superbox #42 Birthday Box Review + Deals & Promo Codes – July 2014

I adore this box! I most excited to try the Scrub and Cleanser! The Cleanser is like nothing I've used before, it seems very interesting! I tried the Hair & Body Wash and liked it. It didn't dry out my skin and had a light scent. The hand creams are great! As you'd expect, they all have a very floral scent and they do a great job moisturizing. They're perfect sizes to keep in your bag too. Everything about this box gets an A+!

Unfortunately, this box is sold out, but I wouldn't be surprised if they restock it, so keep an eye out!

What do you think of Memebox? What are some of your favourite Memeboxes?

Memebox Exclusive Offers!

Here are a few more exclusive offers including the ones posted HERE.

Memebox Superbox #42 Birthday Box Review + Deals & Promo Codes – July 2014

Get 2 ($2) reward points when you purchase the All About Lips Box ($23) or the All About Eyes Box ($29).

Memebox Superbox #42 Birthday Box Review + Deals & Promo Codes – July 2014

Get 3 ($3) reward points when you purchase Korea's Most Wanted Box ($32) or the Daily Dose of Beauty Box ($29).

Memebox has a bunch of new boxes in stock, so go check that out too. Don't forget you can upgrade to FREE express shipping when you buy a Box Value Set. :)

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin