Paper Pumpkin Review – November 2016

Paper Pumpkin Review – November 2016

Paper Pumpkin is what I like to do when I'm in the mood to get crafty. The kits are easy enough for beginner crafters, but also great for the experienced crafter. This month is probably my favourite kit from Paper Pumpkin this year! These holiday themed cards are so adorable and they were fun to make!

Paper Pumpkin is a monthly craft subscription box. It’s a fully designed project kit that can be fun for any level crafter. Each kit includes stamps, ink, and paper – everything ready to go. They’ll surprise you with fun projects like cards, gift packaging, home décor, and more. For those who are just starting out, the project has step-by-step instructions on how to create the project just the way it is shown; but for those who want more of a creative experience, they have the opportunity to take the components and create their own unique project.

Cost: $19.95/month (US) & $24.95/month (Canada) – Shipping included.

Paper Pumpkin Review – November 2016

November's theme is "Wonderful Winterland" and includes supplies to make 8 cards and envelopes.

Paper Pumpkin Review – November 2016

Paper Pumpkin Review – November 2016

The cards have a winter wonderland scene in pretty shades of light green, blue and white. The hills, houses, and trees all come to life in this 3D looking card. I love the design and layout of the laser cut sheets and how they look once you have them adhered to the card. With some finishing touches of sequins and twine, the cards look beautiful, if I do say so myself.

Paper Pumpkin Review – November 2016

Paper Pumpkin Review – November 2016

The stamp set included a couple of greetings to stamp inside the card as well.

Paper Pumpkin Review – November 2016

The cards are on the small side, so I do wish there were a bit bigger, but overall I just love them and can't wait to send them out! I'm excited to see what's in store for December's Paper Pumpkin?! Today is the last day to stock up and save 20–40% on some of their past kits which you can get HERE.

What do you think of Paper Pumpkin?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin