Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

I love when men's subscription boxes are very well put together and exude class! Gentleman's Box is one of those boxes and it's also their two year anniversary. They're celebrating by offering a Two-Year Anniversary limited production box! This Anniversary Box is a larger than an average Gentleman's Box, with a retail value over $508! The box costs $100 (U.S. members) and $130 (International members). Boxes start shipping November 30th!

Also, for 12 hours today, Gentleman's Box will be offering deals each hour that saves you anywhere from 35% to 80% off select items! Sign up for their newsletter to be notified or check their social media pages each day from December 1st through December 12th for exclusive Gentleman's Box deals that won't be offered anywhere else!

Gentleman’s Box is a subscription box service for men providing the essentials for the modern gentleman. Items inside may range from grooming supplies to wardrobe accessories – each hand selected to complement the gentleman’s lifestyle and align with a monthly theme. You'll get four to five products, alongside the latest issue of GQ, arriving at your doorstep monthly.

Cost: US – $25/month (USD), Internationally – $33/month (USD)

Shipping: Internationally

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX - Save $5 off your first box of any subscription plan!

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

For November, we're honoring our favorite "Gentleman of the North". The clues we're given are:

  • An English actor known for his prominent, beloved character in one of the most popular fictional TV series of all time. Full of violence, backstabbing, sex, and poor behaviour; our honoree's character stands his ground of being a gent.
  • Won the 2013 Actor of the Year at the Young Hollywood Awards.
  • He is the new face of Mencap, a UK charity that helps support families and carers of children with learning disabilities

It's none other than my boy, Kit Harington from Game of Thrones. I think I am going to love this box!

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

You get an amazingly well-done magazine called, "The Gentleman's Post" which includes info on the feature products and tips on dressing and other good stuff.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Everything out of the box.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Gentleman of the North Classic Toque
$30

This is a Canadian brand that is dedicated to style and comfort. This toque will keep you warm and stylish. It's perfect for your formal or street attire.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

DeadSoxy Socks
$25

"The Teddy" is one of many styles to be introduced in an entirely new line of socks from DeadSoxy. Their socks never slip, never fade, and never ride down - everything a man could ask for in a sock.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Quinton Shaw Anchor Bracelet
$35

A 14k gold-plated anchor on a black adjustable premium leather strap. This minimalistic bracelet is perfect for all occasions. It will perk up your casual or business outfit and will add coolness and class to your look.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Wine Aerator
$10

Gentleman’s Box asks, "What does a wine aerator have to do with a Gentleman of the North?". They can only assume that their honoree's most popular portrayal chooses wine (or mead) as his drink of choice. I agree.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Lucky Scruff Beard Oil
$10

This beard oil is arriving just in time to keep that beard looking dapper during No-Shave November. Lucky Scruff offers soaps, combs, brushes, and razors, along with beard oils.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Gold Bond Hydrating Cream

It goes without saying that skin gets drier during the colder months, so it's an obvious choice to include a reputable body cream in the box.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

This month's Gentleman’s Box has a total value of $110. I love the theme of this box and more so because it had a Canadian vibe! The value is very high and I really like the selection of items. The toque is awesome and is essential for winter. This is the epitome of a men's subscription box done right. Useful, quality items and a value that far exceeds the cost of the box! I think any man would love it as a holiday gift!

What do you think of Gentleman’s Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin