Nerd Block Jr. Boys Review + Promo Code – November 2016

Nerd Block Jr. Boys Review + Promo Code – November 2016

Nerd Block Jr. is a monthly subscription box for children ages 6-11 that contains licensed merchandise, hand-picked by their team of uber-nerds representing all genres from movies, television, video games, internet, and more! Each item is carefully selected and put through a series of in-house testing based on quality, brand association, collectability, and most important – fun factor. Working with some of the biggest brands in the business, Nerd Block Jr. not only delivers on value but also rewards members with exclusive items found nowhere else! Nerd Block offers several different subscription boxes: Classic, Jr. Boys, Jr. Girls, Comic Block, Horror Block, Sci-Fi, Arcade Block, and Shirt Block.

Cost: $19.99/month (USD)

Shipping: $6 – Canada & US, International shipping fees vary.

Promo Code:

  • BLACKFRIDAY50 - Save 50% off your first month! Applies to any Block on any term. (Exp. Nov. 29/16)
  • RETURN25 - Save 25% off any Block! (Applies to monthly plan only)
  • SAVE15 - Save 15% off any Block!

Check all our Nerd Block reviews.

Blocks come with an info card. The Jr. Blocks started doing this awhile back and I am so happy they did. All Blocks also include a $10 credit to Shirtpunch and Nerd Block Shop.

Nerd Block Jr. Boys Review + Promo Code – November 2016

Shirtpunch T-Shirt: GI Joe

The Jr. Blocks now include a youth t-shirt. If you haven't selected a shirt size in your account, you'll automatically receive a youth large tee in your box. My son doesn't care for this shirt. Now if it was Star Wars, he'd be thrilled.

Nerd Block Jr. Boys Review + Promo Code – November 2016

Star Wars Jedi in Training Apron

Speaking of Star Wars, how cute is this apron?! My son was super excited to get this! He's obsessed with Star Wars these days and he does enjoy helping out in the kitchen! Love this!

Nerd Block Jr. Boys Review + Promo Code – November 2016

Minions Mini Tin Puzzle

A 24 piece puzzle that comes in a tin case. My youngest recently got a puzzle just like, but of a different cartoon character. I like that we can bring it with us when we go out.

Nerd Block Jr. Boys Review + Promo Code – November 2016

National Geographic Kids Magazine

A fun and educational magazine that's filled with learning adventures about the things kids love.

Nerd Block Jr. Boys Review + Promo Code – November 2016

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Plush

Roll or throw this Beanie Ballz and he'll always land on his feet. You would've received one of four.

Nerd Block Jr. Boys Review + Promo Code – November 2016

DC Batman Crew Socks

These are very good quality athletic socks that have a supportive fit with arch compression. Subscribers received number 1, 2, or 3.

Nerd Block Jr. Boys Review + Promo Code – November 2016

Draw Your Own Comic Books & Crayons

Draw your own comic book with this book that includes tips and tricks for creating your very own superhero adventure. This will be fun for the boys to do with Daddy and there's two, so each boy can have their own.

Nerd Block Jr. Boys Review + Promo Code – November 2016

Fantastic Beats & Where To Find Them Calendar

This is a 16-month 2017 calendar with images from the new movie "Fantastic Beats & Where To Find Them".

Nerd Block Jr. Boys Review + Promo Code – November 2016

This month's Nerd Block Jr. Boys is awesome! There was so much stuff and several things that my boys really enjoyed! They did a great job with the variety of items, a well-rounded box! Next month you can look forward to items from Star Wars, Plants vs. Zombies, Iron Man and more! Make sure to use the 50% off code by Nov. 29 on any Nerd Block!

What do you think of Nerd Block Jr.?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin