Medusa’s Make-Up Vegan Beauty Box Review + Promo Code – November 2016

Medusa’s Make-Up Vegan Beauty Box Review + Promo Code – November 2016

Medusa's Make-Up is a brand I've seen in several other subscription boxes and I like the products that I've tried. I recently discovered that they have their own monthly box. Most of their products are cruelty-free and vegan.

Medusa's Make-Up Vegan Beauty Box is a monthly subscription box artfully curated by the Medusa's Make-Up team. Each month you will receive a delivery of 3-5 full size vegan products. Boxes ship within 3 business days of your payment.

Cost: $15.95/month

Shipping: US - Free & International - $4

Promo Code: BLACK25 - Save 25% off everything except subscriptions!

The products came in a silver bubble mailer.

Medusa’s Make-Up Vegan Beauty Box Review + Promo Code – November 2016

Products are wrapped in bubble wrap.

Medusa’s Make-Up Vegan Beauty Box Review + Promo Code – November 2016

Eye Dust (Green Velvet)
$7

This 100% loose mineral pigment eye dust comes in a very festive green shade. It glides on the skin like silk and wears well all day long. This colour has some shimmer and iridescence and is highly pigmented.

Medusa’s Make-Up Vegan Beauty Box Review + Promo Code – November 2016

Lip Gloss (Loud Mouth)
$9

This is an all natural paraben-free, cruelty-free lip gloss with brilliant shine! I'm not really feeling this shade for winter, but it'll be good for the warmer seasons.

Medusa’s Make-Up Vegan Beauty Box Review + Promo Code – November 2016

Lip & Cheek Stain (Moody)
$8

This bright and beautiful lip/cheek stain is a luxurious blend of natural waxes, colour rich pigment that is creamy and nourishing.

Medusa’s Make-Up Vegan Beauty Box Review + Promo Code – November 2016

This berry shade has a bit or an orangish tint when applied and it smells like cherries!

Medusa’s Make-Up Vegan Beauty Box Review + Promo Code – November 2016

Makeup Setting Spray
$8

Setting sprays will help keep your makeup looking fresh and reduce any oily buildup all day long. This one is suitable for all skin types. I haven't had a chance to put this to the test yet, so I can't say how well it hold up.

Medusa’s Make-Up Vegan Beauty Box Review + Promo Code – November 2016

This month's Medusa's Make-Up Vegan Beauty Box has a total value of $32. I really liked what was included and think the value is pretty good! Medusa's Make-Up products are very vibrant, great for those who like intense colours. If you've tried their products before and liked them or want to try some of them for the first time, you should consider trying this box. It's reasonably priced for good quality beauty products.

What do you think of Medusa's Make-Up Vegan Beauty Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin1