My Ireland Box Review – March 2016

My Ireland Box Review – March 2016

My Ireland Box is a monthly subscription box that delivers the best of Irish made craft. You can expect to receive the best of Irish made jewellery, homeware, craft and beauty products.

Cost: $45/month

Shipping: €6.20 to Ireland & Great Britain, $10.50 internationally.

My Ireland Box Review – March 2016

Conker Tree Studio Shamrock Decoration

These cute decorations were made exclusively for My Ireland Box. They're perfect for hanging on your rear view mirror or in your kitchen. They're handmade from high quality mdf wood, hand-painted, hand-stamped and has natural twine for hanging.

My Ireland Box Review – March 2016

Green Gorgeous Egg Cosies

These cute egg cosies are made in Ireland from 100% wool felt and have thermal insulation properties keeping your eggs as cozy as can be. They're a fun way to add some personality to your tabletop!

My Ireland Box Review – March 2016

Bold Bunny St. Patrick's Day Card

This card is printed on premium uncoated card, 300 gsm made from 100% ECF pulps making it environmentally friendly, it has a rough organic feel, both to the touch and the eye. It comes with a ribbed kraft brown envelope.

My Ireland Box Review – March 2016

Kilcoe Studios Shamrock Booklet

This 12 page booklet contains facts about shamrock and St.Patrick, with beautiful detailed illustrations of the different varieties of shamrock.

My Ireland Box Review – March 2016

Siobhan Steele Ceramics

This adorable little handmade ceramic heart and bottle are sweet little pieces that are great to give or have displayed in your home. The heart says, "Enjoy life..." and the bottle has an Irish saying, "Tòg go bog é", that means take it easy.

My Ireland Box Review – March 2016

This month's My Ireland Box had several cute items that really showcased the quality of Ireland craftsmanship. I enjoy the unique pieces and love giving them as gifts! For April, My Ireland Box will be filled with wonderful Irish made surprises that nods to their centenary 1916 celebrations in Ireland and will also include beautiful Irish surpasses that reflect their ancient Irish crafts! Boxes ships within the first week of April.

What do you think of My Ireland Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin1