Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code & Giveaway- March 2016

Brick Loot is a monthly subscription box company for LEGO and Brick fanatics! Subscribers will receive a monthly box filled with unique, custom and never-before-seen items that work with LEGO bricks and custom building. Each month your Brick Loot box is filled with 4-8 items that were hand-picked by Brick specialists who scour the world for the newest and coolest products for you to collect.

Cost: $27/month & $25/month (3 months)

Shipping: $6 - USA, $13 - Canada, $15 - UK, Germany, Spain, France, Denmark, Sweden , Finland and Australia

Coupon Code: INDY2016 – Save 18% off the 1 and 3 month subscriptions!

Brick Loot is offering a Mystery Box for only $25! Boxes will have a $40+ value and include items such as: Custom LEGO kits, LEGO Minifigures, LEGO Accessories, Brick Loot Exclusives and more. Find the Mystery Box in the Brick Loot Store.

March's Brick Loot theme is "Shiver Me Bricks!". It's all about pirates!

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code & Giveaway- March 2016

Pirate Ship Exclusive Custom Kit

This exclusive kit is designed by Jme Wheeler, a graphic designer and lifelong LEGO fan. It's a fitting addition to the box, but it looks a little basic to me. I would've like to see more details on it. Easy enough for kids to build though.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code & Giveaway- March 2016

Pirates Hideout

This kit has more to it than the box shows. There's only 75 pieces, but it builds a hideout, treasure chest, cannon, and there is two minifigures. Between this and the pirate ship, you can create a cool pirate scene.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code & Giveaway- March 2016

M-Figz Case

This is a transparent display case for your mini figures. It fits up to three minifigures and the cases are stackable and can be combined for a larger display. These are great and my son could use about 50 of them!

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code & Giveaway- March 2016

United Bricks Custom 100% LEGO Minifigure - James Brickster

Brick Loot always includes a minifigure and I think the box would be incomplete if they didn't have them. These figures are printed using a high quality UV printing method, which allows them to be used and treasured for many years to come.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code & Giveaway- March 2016

Rugged Rigs

This a bonus item and what's great about it is it's a 3 play set, meaning you can build three different military vehicles. Versatile sets like this are a fun addition!

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code & Giveaway- March 2016

We always enjoy seeing what theme Brick Loot comes up with each month, and my son really liked this month's pirate theme! He always looks forward to the box, he can never have enough! I think you get a good value with these boxes and since most sets are made with real LEGO bricks you can use them with your existing LEGO for even more fun. The theme for April is "Race at the Backyard!" and boxes ship April 11th.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

What do you think of Brick Loot?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin