Meet Arabia Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2018

Meet Arabia Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2018

Meet Arabia is a bimonthly subscription box that includes a curated selection of products, items and experiences shipped all the way from the Middle East, delivered right to your door!

Cost: $80/bi-monthly

Shipping: Free - Worldwide

Promo Code:

  • ARABIA25 - Save 25% off your first box! (Expires on April 29, 2018)
  • MYARABIA - Save 15% off 4 Month Prepay (total of 2 boxes).
  • ARB10 - Save 10% off your entire order.

Meet Arabia Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2018

This is the first Meet Arabia box. The theme is "Marhaba" or "Welcome". This box includes the main things you will see and\or experience when visiting someone in Arabia. Usually, the box would include 6-8 items, but this month they've included 11 items because Arabs are known for their generosity and for giving gifts to their guests and visitors.

Meet Arabia Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2018

Saffron Tea (Chai Zaffaran)

The ingredients in this tea are tea leaves and pure saffron. Serve it after a meal or if your guest requests it. Prepare it as if preparing any other kind of tea.

Arabic Coffee (Gahwa)

The ingredients in this coffee are ground coffee beans, cardamom, cloves, and organic barley.

Meet Arabia Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2018

Coffee Cups (Fanajeel)

These coffee cups are so cute. I'm not used to drinking coffee in such small cups but that's the way they do it there.

Meet Arabia Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2018

Dates (Tamer)

Serve these Saudi Arabian dates with the coffee.

Meet Arabia Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2018

Camel Coasters

I love these came coasters. They certainly represent the Arabian style.

Meet Arabia Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2018

Incense Burner (Migbas)

Ooh, fancy! This is gold unique incense burner is adorned with faux pearls and crystals.

Meet Arabia Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2018

Incense (Bukhoor)

Arabs use incense to make the room smell nice before visitors arrive. They also pass it around to guests before they leave.

Tongs (Mingash)

Use these tongs to place the lit charcoal disc into the incense burner.

Meet Arabia Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2018

Rose Water Sprinkler (Marash)

When guests are ready to leave, you fill this beautiful sprinkler with rose water and sprinkle some in their hands.

Meet Arabia Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2018

Persian Rug Mousepad

They couldn't fit a whole Persian rug in the box, so they included this cute rug mouse pad. Haha!

Meet Arabia Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2018

Evil Eye Beads

You will find evil eye beads in a lot of Arab homes as it is believed that these symbols repel evil and envy.

Meet Arabia Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2018

The first Meet Arabia box was exotic, to say the least. I thought they did a great job with the theme and curation. I really enjoyed going through it all and learning more about the culture. The consideration and generosity they bestow upon their guests are very important in their culture and I thought this box represented that well. I look forward to seeing what future boxes look like.

What do you think of Meet Arabia?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share2
Tweet2
Pin
2 Shares