Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2018

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2018

Magnolia Crate is a monthly subscription box of curated stationery and paper goods. Each box comes with a minimum of 4 greeting cards, along with additional goodies – from stickers to gift tags to magnets and more.

Cost: $19.99/month (USD) - Save with longer plans

Shipping: International - fees applied at checkout

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX - Get 1 month FREE with any 3, 6, or 12 month subscription!

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2018

This month's theme is "Ready for Warm".

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2018

Idlewild Co. Thank You Card

A contemporary collection of balloons spells a hand painted note of thanks.

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2018

Idlewild Co. Bonita Card

This pretty painted pink lady sends tropical birthday wishes in hand-scripted lettering.

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2018

Idlewild Co. You're a Gem Card

Send this to your most precious loved ones. This hand-lettered message sends a note hello or works as a unique ‘thank you’ alternative.

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2018

Lux & Trip I Forgot Card

Come on, we have all forgotten about a gift and had to last minute run to the store to buy a card! We are all guilty of this!

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2018

Aqua Birch You're Aging Quite Nicely Card

This is for your friend who has class and sass. With a birthday card like our marble and gold foil "you're aging quite nicely", you can appeal to both sides of her personality. This sweet yet snarky card is sure to get a smirk, no matter how many years of experience she has!

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2018

This month's Magnolia Crate has, as usual, some very pretty greeting cards. I thought the You're Aging Nicely Card was a bit strange but a friend with a certain sense of humour will probably get a kick out of it. The other cards are good to have on hand for birthdays and thank yous.

What do you think of Magnolia Crate?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share2
Tweet1
Pin
2 Shares