Loot Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Loot Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

For only a couple more hours you can get 25% off all Loot Crate subscriptions! Don't fret if you miss this deal though, Loot Crate has more savings with the 21 Days of Geekmas. Just in time for the holiday season they also have specialty products like the Wizarding World Crate, Sanrio Crate, and South Park Crate.

Loot Crate is a monthly subscription box for geeks, nerds, comic book lovers, and pop culture aficionados. Every month, subscribers receive a mystery box full of collectibles, figurines, apparel, and memorabilia. Each box contains at least $45 in value and many items are exclusively created for the Loot Crate community. Each crate also has a theme centered around major franchises, theatrical releases, and events. Loot Crate offers various boxes: Loot Crate, Loot Crate DX, Loot Anime, Loot Gaming, Loot Pets, Firefly, Loot Wear, and Limited Edition Crates.

Cost: $40.11/month – shipping included (CAD), $13.95/month (USD), other countries will be charged in that country’s currency.

Shipping: US - $6, International shipping is included in the monthly price.

Coupon Code:

  • LCBLKFRIDAY - Save 25% off all subscriptions! (Exp. TODAY!)
  • GIRL3 – Save $3 off Loot Crate, Loot Pets, Loot Anime, or Loot Wear.

November's Loot Crate is "Magical". Unfold and refold the box to create your own Accio box!

Loot Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

This month's magazine has all the details on the box contents, tests your knowledge on The Fantastic Beasts, and a holiday gift guide. I particularly enjoyed the section on religions in Game of Thrones.

Loot Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Q-Fig Doctor Strange

For novelty figures, I think Q-Fig always does really good ones. They're cartoon-like, but with great details and awesome poses. Fans will love this exclusive Doctor Strange.

Loot Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Loot Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Fantastic Beasts Obliviator Shirt

I guess I need to see the movie or read the book to get this reference. Regardless, I like the design.

Loot Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Game of Thrones Journal

Ahhh, I love this journal! It features Melisandre "The Red Woman" on the front (youthful visage) and her true form on the back.

Loot Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Loot Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

There's Melisandre's bio on the inner page. The pages are lined with a section at the top to write the date and weather.

Loot Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Big Trouble in Little China Escape From New York #1 Comic

A comic featuring Kurt Russell who meets...Kurt Russel in Big Trouble in Little China and Escape From New York. This first-issue variant is exclusive to Looters.

Loot Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Finally, we have the monthly Loot Crate Pin that unlocks a special Elders Scrolls game.

Loot Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

I really liked the theme of this box and thought all the items were a good fit. My absolute favourite item is the GoT journal/notebook. Any box that features something from the show is always a win! The Q-Fig is also pretty cool! December's Loot Crate theme is "Revolution" and features exclusive items from Assassin's Creed, Mr. Robot, Firefly and more!

What do you think of Loot Crate?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin