Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – January 2017

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – January 2017

Little Life Box is a Canadian healthy lifestyle subscription box. Each box gives you the opportunity to sample and experience new green, organic healthy products in a convenient and fun way that saves you money. Boxes vary each month and include a whole range of health products for you to try. The Original box has a mix of healthy products (can also contain vegan products) and the Vegan box is strictly vegan. You can pause your subscription, skip months or receive 1 box every 2 months according to your preference.

Cost: $19/month, $17/month (3 month plan), $16/month (1 year plan)

Shipping: $8/month – Canada only.

Promo Code:

  • FIRSTBOX - Get your first box for $15!
  • GIRLMEETSBOX10 – Gets you 10% off your first month. (Monthly subscriptions only)

Check out all my Little Life Box reviews.

LLB has two box options: the Original Box, a mix of healthy products (can also contain vegan products) and the Vegan Box is strictly vegan.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – January 2017

This is the Original Box:

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – January 2017

Gogo Quinoa 5 Grain Medley
$6

A vegan and gluten-free medley of red quinoa, amaranth, brown rice, green split peas, wild rice.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – January 2017

Kiju Organic Juice (Lemonade)
$1.79

This juice has no added sugar, is non-GMO, vegan and made in Canada. Though there is no added sugar, there is 30g of sugar in this bottle.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – January 2017

ConcenTrace Electrolytes

Electrolytes are essential for our cells to work properly, and they contribute to maintaining our body’s acid-base (pH) balance, which allows better assimilation of vitamins and nutrients. ConcenTrace is a concentrate to be diluted in water or in your favourite beverage. It contains no added preservation, flavouring or sweetening agents.

Fiberrific Prebiotic Fiber

A taste-free all-natural fiber supplement. It's gluten-free, non-GMO, natural, vegan and dairy free.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – January 2017

Vida Grains Superfood Supplement

This little pouch contains organic oat bran, organic sesame seeds, flax seeds, organic pumpkin seeds, hemp hearts, organic psyllium, organic sunflower seeds, organic black sesame seeds. It's wheat free, vegan, gluten-free, non-GMO and raw.

HoneyBar Snack Bar

This sweet & salty snack bar is wheat and gluten-free.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – January 2017

Pür Gum (Chocolate Mint)
$1.69

This gum is sugar-free, naturally flavoured and sweetened with xylitol. I've tried several of their other flavours before, but I'm not so sure if this chocolate mint will taste that good.

SISU Vitamin D3

These are samples of the kids Vitamin D3 in strawberry-banana flavour. It helps in the development and maintenance of bones and teeth. Each sample has 3 chewable tablets.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – January 2017

Acure Brightening Facial Scrub

This brightening facial scrub with argan extract and chlorella is sulfate, paraben and cruelty-free as well as being vegan.

Earth's Care Dry & Cracked Skin Balm

This skin balm is a deep penetrating moisturizer with shea butter, arnica & cajeput oil. It's allergy tested, paraben free and vegan.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – January 2017

 

Life Candy Makeup Sponges
$5.99

These cosmetic wedges are great to use with liquid foundation and cream blushes. Wedges are ideal for precise makeup application and aid to even out makeup. They work exceptionally well with overall coverage and blending.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – January 2017

For the most part, these are the type of products you can come to expect from Little Life Box. I thought the makeup sponges were an unusual choice, but I will use them. Every month I discover new brands, but they also include familiar, trusted brands.

What do you think of Little Life Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

4 Shares
Share2
Tweet2
Pin