LaRitzy Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

LaRitzy Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

LaRitzy is a women’s subscription box that sends non-toxic, cruelty-free, and vegan beauty products. Each month you’ll receive 4-5 full and luxury size beauty items to incorporate into your beauty routine, plus the occasional bonus samples. There’s also the smaller LaMini Box that includes 2-3 full and luxury-sized vegan beauty items.

Cost: $24.99/month – LaRitzy or $14.99/month – LaMini

Shipping: Free to US, $5 to Canada & $10 internationally.

Coupon Code: GMB10 – Save 10% off your first LaRitzy Box!

April's LaRitzy includes new exclusive products, custom formulas, and extremely rare oils.

LaRitzy Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Toogga 100% Pure Desert Date Oil
$19

This multi-purpose oil can be used on your face, body, and hair. It easily absorbs into skin and is very rich in antioxidants and unsaturated fatty acids. It has excellent anti-microbial and anti-fungal properties which helps in healing scars and alleviating acne, sunburns and rashes. I will be using this on my skin and hair for sure.

LaRitzy Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Modern Minerals Duo Fiber Tapered Blending Brush
$17

This brush is incredibly soft, yet its fibers are strong. It gives you the ability to create a soft sweep of dreamy shimmer or to create drama for a real pop of colour.

LaRitzy Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Lippy Girl Vegocentric Lipstick (Coral My Maybe)
$17

This lipstick is made with organic and wildcrafted, natural oils and waxes and only natural mineral pigments. 100% vegan, bee-free, gluten-free and chemical free! Made with certified organic Castor Seed Oil, Jojoba seed oil, Carnauba Wax, and Shea Butter for the smoothest, creamiest finish, and super pigmented with natural minerals. Vegocentrics are moisturizing, long lasting, and will not bleed!

LaRitzy Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Glow for a Cause Solid Perfume (Innocence)
$16

This solid perfume was made vegan for the LaRitzy box and can be custom ordered from their shop. I'm particular about the perfumes I like and this one has a sweet, feminine scent that I love! It's described as: "The delicate sweetness of berries and flowers with a twist of almond make this a unique and definitively scent.".

LaRitzy Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Leo & Goa Pearlies
$5

Well, I've heard of oil pulling but didn't really know what it's all about. Apparently, oil pulling is an ancient Ayuredic tradition for a whiter smile and overall oral care. Your mouth is full of bacteria, some good some bad. When bacteria forms in the mouth, it creates a film of lipids on top of your teeth that can only be removed by binding with an oil which is where oil pulling comes in! You swish the coconut oil around in your mouth for 5-15 minutes before brushing your teeth. Then, spit it out. Don't swallow it, it's full of bacteria!

LaRitzy Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

April's LaRitzy has a total value of $74. It's another great box full of products I will use! LaRitzy does an excellent job including products that are interesting, and knowing that the products don't have any harmful ingredients makes me even happier!

What do you think of LaRitzy?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin