ipsy Glam Bag Review – February 2017

ipsy Glam Bag Review – February 2017

ipsy is a beauty subscription box that includes 4-5 deluxe samples and full-sized beauty products based on individual style, beauty habits, colouring and preferences in a cool, new glam bag each month. Glam Bags are customized using a personalization tool called ipsyMatch. This sophisticated system pulls the results from your beauty profile and product reviews to help us create a Glam Bag filled with the best products for you.

Cost: $10/month (USD)

Shipping: US – Free, Canada – $4.95

Check out all my ipsy reviews.

The makeup bag this month is denim with a neon orange trim.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – February 2017

Briogeo Rosarco Blow Dry Perfection Heat Protectant Crème

This styler has rosehip oil to protect from UV damage, coconut oil to seal in moisture, and argan oil to condition. Apply to damp hair to tame frizz, soften, and protect hair from heat styling.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – February 2017

Luxie Beauty Luxie Rose Gold Blush Brush 514

This brush has soft and fluffy bristles combined with the small domed shape make it great for dusting on blush and highlighter.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – February 2017

Japonesque Coconut Solid Brush Cleaner

This goat-milk formula completely dissolves all the makeup and gross stuff that’s built-up on your makeup brush bristles. Since it’s a solid, you can take it anywhere without stressing about spills or TSA rules. It smells fruity and coconut-y, I love it! This is something I can really use and have never received a product like this before from ipsy.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – February 2017

Elizabeth Mott Whatup Beaches Matte Bronzer

This neutral brown matte shade bronzer is more natural looking than shimmery ones and it isn't too dark so it'll go with my fair skin tone. The powder feels soft and silky, not dry and chalky like other matte formulas often can.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – February 2017

ipsy Glam Bag Review – February 2017

NYX Professional Makeup Butter Lipstick (Ripe Berry)

This lipstick has a satin texture fused with highly saturated colour that delivers full-yet-lightweight coverage with a luxurious satin finish. It's very creamy and smooth and I like this pretty berry shade.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – February 2017

This month's ipsy Glam Bag was very good! These are all products I can use and the value is great! My favourite item though is the Japonesque Coconut Solid Brush Cleaner just because it's a product I've wanted to try and it smells amazing!

What do you think of February's ipsy Glam Bag?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

5 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin2