Scent From Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2017

Scent From Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2017

Scent From is a premium, travel-inspired, candle subscription box designed to transport its recipients around the world in a series of selected scents. Each month brings with it a smörgåsbord of smells from a different city, elegantly presented and delivered straight to your door. Each Scent From candle box will contain one large, Hero, candle, one home accessory and a carefully curated selection of smaller scented gifts. From East to West and North to South, no location is too exotic, no city out of reach: and just as no two locations are the same, the scents and contents of each box will be different each month.

Cost: £19.99/month (Save with longer plans)

Shipping: UK - Free, Rest of the world - £1.99-£3.99

Promo Code: SCENT5 - Save $5 off your first box!

Scent From Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2017

This box is always fun to open!

Scent From Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2017

Canova Tin Candle - White Truffle & Cognac

This limited edition luxury 100% soy wax candle has romantic sweet notes of cognac and white truffle. I love the creamy, soft scent! It has a 40 hour burn time.

Scent From Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2017

Scent From Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2017

Mini Rose Velvet & Precious Oud Heart Candle 

This small vintage-inspired, hand-poured natural soy wax candle is detailed with a twine tie and wooden heart. I find his candle way too strong and perfumy, but it sure is cute.

Scent From Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2017

Bespoke Scent From Paris Print Mug

This mug is adorable! I love the clean, simple design of the pink Paris skyline. It's a great addition to my mug collection!

Scent From Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2017

Chocolate Heart Truffles & Fruit Cremes (Strawberry & Raspberry)

A bag of delicate chocolates in strawberry and raspberry flavours. I didn't want to open it since I'm going to gift it.

Scent From Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2017

I am such a fan of Scent From! The candles are great quality as are the other items. I loved the themed boxes and this one was especially pretty! I don't even care that it came after Valentine's Day. I love that this box is a mix of candles and home/lifestyle items which makes it great for gifting.

What do you think of Scent From?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin