Glitter Crunch Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

Glitter Crunch Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

Glitter Crunch Box is a new monthly subscription box for discerning Christmas ornament enthusiasts. Each box has 5-7 items, all curated within a distinct theme. They partner with many top designers in the Christmas industry to create exclusive items. The partners they chose all make their products either in the US or in Europe, showcasing the handmade artistry that is the foundation of the Christmas business. The first boxes will be more Christmas intensive, but as they get into 2018, you will receive boxes with themes such as "Tuscany," "Ocean," "Lake," "Beehive," and "Coffee." Each box will always have an exclusive European, hand crafted, blown glass ornament designed exclusively for Glitter Crunch. Other items are always full sized and all related to each month's theme.

Cost: $59/month

Shipping: US - $8.95 | International - $25

Coupon Code: GMB10 - Save off your first box (excludes prepay 3 & 6 month subscriptions).

Glitter Crunch Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

They include a nice info card.

Glitter Crunch Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

Love the packaging!

Glitter Crunch Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

"30 Inches of Gnome" Wine Topper

At first, I thought this was a decoration but it goes on top of a wine bottle. I love the design of this long-bearded Santa. Pop him on top of a wine bottle for a holiday gift. I'm sure whoever gets this will love it! I also like the idea of wrapping around your doorknob so you'll be able to hear the bell jingle everytime the door opens.

Glitter Crunch Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

Joy To The World Santa Claus Ornament

This exclusive ornament is carefully handcrafted by the finest European artisans with the most exquisite detail and care. Each piece is created by hand during a seven day process creating heirlooms to be cherished for years to come.

Glitter Crunch Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

Joy To The World Collectibles Brass Ornament Stand

And here's a place to hang the Santa ornament! I love this brass stand! The simple design will work with pretty much any decor and will look good on a mantle, table, or anywhere else in your home or even office.

Glitter Crunch Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

Glitter Crunch Box Holiday Planner

This little holiday planner will get you ready for the holidays and help keep you organized.

Glitter Crunch Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

It's got a lined notebook, a pen, and various sizes of post-it notes.

Glitter Crunch Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

Tatra Mountain Snowman Pendant & Venetian Brass Chain

This cute little snowman pendant has rich, metallic colours and I love the gold glitter scarf. It comes with a 24" Venetian brass chain.

Glitter Crunch Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

Glitter Crunch Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

Sisters Gourmet Cookies For Santa Cookie Mix

As far as traditions go on Christmas, leaving milk and cookies for Santa is a must. For the kid in all of us, this chocolate chip coconut oatmeal cookies jar mix is simple to make, not to mention the proper way to treat jolly ol’ St. Nick!

Now, this is great! This layered jar mix has most of the ingredients to make oatmeal chocolate chip cookies. Simply pour the ingredients into a bowl with butter, an egg and vanilla, then mix and scoop onto your baking sheet. I love the easy prep. My boys are going to love this!

Glitter Crunch Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

Hammond's Holiday Peppermint Lollipop

Twirled and finessed by hand, these satiny lollipops are a perfect way to make any holiday special! Perfect for Christmas parties and stocking stuffers.

Glitter Crunch Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

I really, really enjoyed the first Glitter Crunch Box! I loved the curation and the beautiful pieces in this box! Nothing in this box looks or feels cheap so I think it's well worth the cost and I will use and enjoy every single item! We're only at the end of October but I have the Santa ornament on display and it's staying there well after Christmas. All the items have such fine craftsmanship and I'm eager to see what they do for their next several boxes. If this box doesn't put a smile on your face, then I don't what will?! I'm very impressed with their first box!

What do you think of Glitter Crunch Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin