Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

Brick Loot is a monthly subscription box company for LEGO and Brick fanatics! Subscribers will receive a monthly box filled with unique, custom and never-before-seen items that work with LEGO bricks and custom building. Each month your Brick Loot box is filled with 4-8 items that were hand-picked by Brick specialists who scour the world for the newest and coolest products for you to collect.

Cost: $27/month | $25/month (3 months) | $24.95/month (6 months)

Shipping: US - $6 | Canada - $13 | UK, Germany, Spain, France, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, and Australia - $15

Coupon Code: KIDCEO or shopping5 - Save $5 off your first month!

Check out all our Brick Loot reviews.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

October's Brick Loot theme is "Monster Mash". Boxes include an info card and a sticker based on the theme.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

Spooky Manor

This exclusive build designed by Tommy Williamson is a spooky haunted manor and what I'd expect for a Halloween themed box.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

My son went at it and got it done quickly. The windows aren't meant to be straight so you can position them crooked. Nice detail!

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

E-Blox Spooky Coffin

This spooky coffin isn't so much a build it's more of a cool light-up piece. It comes with a colour-changing LED light and looks very cool once light up. Great piece to go with the Spooky Manor.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

Bones Minifigure

Every haunted house needs a spooky skeleton to keep ghost and goblins in line.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

Green Ghoulish LED Light Kit

This is a LED light LEGO piece shines a ghoulish green. You mount it on the Spooky Manor which really brings it to life.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

Exclusive Art Print

Some months you'll get an exclusive art print by Greg Hyland.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

LEGO Polybag 30355

When I first saw this I thought well, this doesn't go with the theme but my son is going to flip out when he sees it. He's into LEGO City builds lately and this is a perfect addition for a kit that we got him for his birthday.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

He was so happy with this vehicle!

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

Pumpkin Guts & Tinker Bots Keychain

These are bonus items - some slimy pumpkin guts and the keychain came with a 10% promo code for Tinker Bots.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

This was a fun-filled Brick Loot and my boys loved the Halloween theme! Brick Loot always does great themes and it's one of the boxes my boys look forward to each month. The exclusive content is the draw for LEGO and brick-building enthusiasts. November's theme will be "Sweet Bricks!".

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

What do you think of Brick Loot?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin1