Get Happy Mail Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Get Happy Mail Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Get Happy Mail is a stationery subscription box. Each month, you'll receive 4-6 items of curated stationery and paper goods valued at approximately $30 or more! While each month has a theme, they make sure there are cards for everyone. All items from the monthly box are available for purchase in their online store. If you have a currently active subscription, you receive 10% off automatically - no codes needed!

Cost: $19.99/month

Shipping: $2.75 - US, $9.75 - Canada, $13.49 & Internationally.

Coupon Code:

  • GIRLMEETSBOX - Get FREE shipping on new subscription!
  • FBONEFREEMONTH - Get a FREE box when you order a 6 or 12 month subscription!

Get Happy Mail Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

The cards come nicely packaged, each in a plastic sleeve.

Get Happy Mail Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

With your first box you'll get a free gift! Mine included a set of four white pencils with gold foil stamped #GETHAPPYMAIL.

Get Happy Mail Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Get Happy Mail Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Aqua Birch Flamingo Bright Sticker Set
$6

A set of 12 (3 sheets of 4 designs) bright flamingo stickers. I love the look of these and they're printed on waterproof vinyl.

Get Happy Mail Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Little Print Design You Are My Sunshine
$4.50

A hand watercolored sunshine and sunset, for the sunshine in your life. The card is paired with a soft white envelope.

Get Happy Mail Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Aqua Birch Flamingo Bright Notecard
$4

Bright watercolour flamingoes patterned on a blank note card, paired with a seafoam envelope. Perfect for everyday notes and celebrations. I'd seal the envelope with one of the flamingo stickers.

Get Happy Mail Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Underwood Letterpress Congrats Confetti
$5.50

A fun and festive confetti design perfect for any celebration. The bright yellows and pinks coordinate lovely with a bright pink envelope.

Get Happy Mail Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Little Print Design Shine Bright
$4.50

Hand lettering paired with a neon pink envelope - the perfect everyday card to send to your girlfriends.

Get Happy Mail Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Underwood Letterpress The Manhattan
$5.50

This letterpress greeting card includes a cocktail recipe to round out a perfect celebration. Printed on 100% cotton paper hand drawn and hand printed in California, paired with a kraft envelope.

Get Happy Mail Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Get Happy Mail is an impressive stationery subscription box! All the cards are excellent quality and I love the fun, bright colours. I also liked the stickers and bonus pencils! It's great for those who love to send and give cards often or if you're like me, and just like to have a good stockpile of cards for when that certain occasion arises, you have a card ready to send.

What do you think of Get Happy Mail?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin