Frock Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code & GIVEAWAY – June 2017

Frock Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code & GIVEAWAY – June 2017

Frock Box is a Canadian monthly clothing and jewelry subscription for women.  With three boxes to choose from, they have something for every woman. Sizes range from XS-3XL. Fill out the style profile when you sign up to help Frock Box customize your box. Every subscriber is assigned a personal stylist who selects clothing and accessories specific to them based on their profile. There are three boxes to choose from with no commitment; cancel, skip or change product at any time.

  • Frock Box Jewel includes a handmade piece of jewelry or accessory by a Canadian designer - $29.95/month + $3 Shipping.
  • Frock Box Gold includes 2-3 handpicked items completing an outfit - $59.95/month + $9.95 Shipping.
  • Frock Box Favourites includes five handpicked, individually priced clothing pieces every month. Try on at home, keep what you want and return the rest. The monthly styling fee is $24.95 with FREE return shipping.

Shipping: Canada only

Coupon Code:

  • GIRLMEETSBOX - Get your first month's styling fee for $0 on the Favourites Box only.
  • GIRLMEETSBOX15 - Save 15% off the first month of the Gold and Jewel subscription!

I received the Frock Box Favourites. Here's more info on this subscription option:

The monthly styling fee is $24.95 with FREE return shipping. Based on your style profile, your stylist will select five unique pieces that will help build a great wardrobe with on-trend, exciting pieces! You may receive a cardigan, tunic, top, pants and a dress dependent on your preferences and requests. All items must be shipped back within the time-frame indicated on your invoice; otherwise, you'll be billed for the entire bag. Your bag will include five individually priced clothing items (typically $34-$69/each), a return postage label and your invoice, which will note the fees. Place your returned pieces in the included reusable bag and attach the prepaid shipping label. Drop your parcel off at any Canada Post mailbox or at the Post Office. Upon receipt, your credit card will be charged for any kept items (+GST). Keep one or more items and your subscription fee of $24.95 is deducted from the total. Love everything in your box? Keep it all and receive 25% off the total bill. Keep nothing, you’ll still be billed the styling fee of $24.95.

Frock Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code & GIVEAWAY – June 2017

Black Chiffon Floral Halter Tank 
(Kept)

This pretty floral halter tank is a great top for summer! It's loose-fitting and has a pleat detail on the front. It's semi-sheer so I'll need to wear something underneath. I don't have a tank like this so this is a keeper.

Frock Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code & GIVEAWAY – June 2017

Les Amis Top with Peplum Back
(Returned)

This is a cute and casual striped top that has a high-low hemline and a peplum back. It's not as loose as I'd like it to be but it fits fine. I have too many stripes tops so I decided to not keep this one.

Frock Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code & GIVEAWAY – June 2017

Frock Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code & GIVEAWAY – June 2017

Asymmetrical Hooded Pullover
(Returned)

This is a great casual pullover that has a few interesting details. It's hooded and asymmetrically sewn and has a turquoise loose fabric neckline. The material is lightweight so it's great to just throw on when you get a bit chilly. I like the style and the fit but don't necessarily need something like this is my wardrobe.

Frock Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code & GIVEAWAY – June 2017

Gilli Maxi Dress
(Returned)

I love wearing maxi dresses and have several, but none quite like this style. At first sight, I  didn't love the print on the bottom or the pink, but it fits beautifully and is very comfortable so I debated if I really want to keep it or not. I decided not to.

Frock Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code & GIVEAWAY – June 2017

Qupid Barnes Light Taupe Strappy Peep Toe Bootie
(Kept)

These shoes are great and will go with many outfits. They're just what I need for summer. I was a bit scared they wouldn't fit, but they did! I love the stacked heel and the height works for me (they're about 4"). I also like peep toe with the cut-outs and strappy details. They have a back zipper closure so they're easy to get on and off.

Frock Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code & GIVEAWAY – June 2017

My Frock Box Favorites has pieces that were mostly my style. In the end, I only kept one piece of clothing and a pair of shoes. I really hadn't even expected to get shoes so I was very surprised and happy with the pair they sent! I really like this subscription for a few reasons, they customize your package based on your style AND your budget which I think is important. It's great getting a bunch of clothes you love, but if you can't afford, what's the point?! Frock Box Favourites is also an excellent choice if you find it challenging to find pieces to fit your shape, want to expand your wardrobe with unique pieces, prefer the option of trying on before buying, don’t love the surprise factor or prefer to avoid the mall.

What do you think of Frock Box?


FROCK BOX GIVEAWAY!

We're giving away a $100 Frock Box gift card! Just enter below for your chance to win! This giveaway is open to Canadian residents only.

Good Luck! :)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

69 Shares
Share9
Tweet59
Pin1