Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – June 2017

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – June 2017

It has been a particularly wet spring and both Bowzer Box and I agree that we are tired of the muddy paws. The sun is out and summer vacation is around the corner. Let’s get stocked up with this month’s treasures and head out for our summer adventure.

Bowzer Box is a Canadian pet subscription box service that delivers a box of doggy goodies every month. You can sign up for a 1, 3, or 6 month subscription and will receive 5-6 items such as dog treats, toys, and accessories right at your door. Boxes are customized based on your dog’s size.

Cost: $29/month, $27/month (3 month plan), or $25/month (6 month plan)

Shipping: $6 - Canada only.

Discount Code: LISA - Save 10% off your subscription.

Check out all our Bowzer Box reviews.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – June 2017

I try most of the products from the doggie subscription boxes on my Jack Russel/Beagle. She is an 8-year-old 20-pound bundle of energy named Stella. She doesn’t love everything that comes in the box but that is OK. She is a very discerning, I mean fussy, dog.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – June 2017

Outward Hound Firehose Fetch Toy
$10

This bright red little floater is made out of the same material that a fire hose is made of. Seriously! I think if a fire hose can withstand approximately 185 psi, this toy should easily withstand a canine toy destroyer. My dog is not that serious so I cannot really test it. I would love to hear from other dog owners who have tried this to know just how durable it really is.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – June 2017

Boucherie Chicken Parmesan Meatballs
$8

Boucherie are 100% all natural treats made with natural textures and flavours. No additives and no preservatives. All ingredients are from USDA and CFIA certified facilities. A safe and healthy choice. Stella loves the Boucherie products, not only because they are made in Canada, but because they are delicious.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – June 2017

Hero Sweet Potato Dog Treats
$9

Once again Hero delivers an all natural, chemical and preservative free treat for your pooch. Dehydrated sweet potatoes, that is it! It doesn’t get more natural than that. Also packaged in a resealable bag which I find very handy. Don’t forget that Hero is also a proud supporter of the Canadian Service Dog Foundation.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – June 2017

Plato Pet Treats Thinker Sticks
$2

Another high quality treat without any added preservatives or chemicals. This stick is filled with real salmon and brown rice. You can give the whole thing at once or break it apart and dole it out slowly. It is a very soft treat so if you give it all at once, it will not last long. Another Stella favourite!

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – June 2017

Benny Bully’s Liver and Pumpkin Treat

A sample of a new product from Benny Bully’s. Beef liver and pumpkin, a great little bonus.

Vegalicious Peanut Butter Blast Healthy Treat Bar
$4

A soft bar which can be divided easily for training or treating. The quality is excellent once again, all natural ingredients and made without chemicals. A great product for dogs with allergies. What do you think Stella?

 

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – June 2017

Jam packed with treats this month. There are so many products that Stella will need to share with her friends. Perfect timing because we will be taking care of a few friends this summer while their parents are traveling. Solid value this month. You get the value that you pay for with added peace of mind. Also, you may notice a trend with the Bowzer Box. All products are natural and high quality so you don’t have to worry about what your pet is eating. Bowzer Box takes the time to source the very best for your dog. I have no problem saying that for that, I am very grateful. I also love seeing the same products that I get from Bowzer Box on the pet store shelves. With the myriad of choices out there, it is nice to know someone is looking out for my best friend.

What do you think of Bowzer Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin