Frock Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

Frock Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

Frock Box is a Canadian monthly clothing and jewelry subscription for women.  With three boxes to choose from, they have something for every woman. Sizes range from XS-3XL. Fill out the style profile when you sign up to help Frock Box customize your box. Every subscriber is assigned a personal stylist who selects clothing and accessories specific to them based on their profile. There are three boxes to choose from with no commitment; cancel, skip or change product at any time.

Cost:

  • Frock Box Jewel includes a handmade piece of jewelry or accessory by a Canadian designer - $29.95/month + $3 Shipping.
  • Frock Box Gold includes 2-3 handpicked items completing an outfit - $59.95/month + $9.95 Shipping.
  • Frock Box Favourites includes five handpicked, individually priced clothing pieces every month. Try on at home, keep what you want and return the rest. The monthly styling fee is $24.95 with FREE return shipping.

Shipping: Canada only

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX - Get your first month's styling fee for $0 on the Favourites Box only.

Frock Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

I received the Frock Box Favourites. Here's more info on this subscription option:

Frock Box Favourites includes five handpicked, individually priced clothing pieces every month. Try on at home, keep what you want and return the rest. The monthly styling fee is $24.95 with FREE return shipping. All items must be shipped back within the time-frame indicated on your invoice; otherwise, you'll be billed for the entire bag. The subscription fee is $24.95 with free return shipping. Your bag will include five individually priced clothing items (typically $34-$69/each), a return postage label and your invoice, which will note the fees. Place your returned pieces in the included reusable bag and attach the prepaid shipping label. Drop your parcel off at any Canada Post mailbox or at the Post Office. Upon receipt, your credit card will be charged for any kept items (+GST). Keep one or more items and your subscription fee of $24.95 is deducted from the total. Love everything in your box? Keep it all and receive 25% off the total bill. Keep nothing, you’ll still be billed the styling fee of $24.95.

Frock Box is celebrating their 3rd birthday by including a balloon that offers a discount if you decide to keep your entire box.

Frock Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

Yelete Stretch Modal Knit Stripe Dress
$39

This lightweight striped tunic dress has a scoop neckline and curved hemline. It fits loosely and is perfect to wear as a casual day summer dress or pair it with leggings for a more cozy look.

Frock Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

Staccato Terry Pullover Knit Top
$49

This casual top features 3/4 length sleeves striped sleeves, grey on the front and off-white on the back. It's a super comfy top that has a good length. I like this top a lot but I'm still on the fence if I want to keep it.

Frock Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

Dex Super Skinny Crop Jeans
$64

These super skinny crop jeans feature slight distressing details and a frayed ankle asymmetrical hemline. They are mid rise which I like and I like the slanted hemline. They fit great so I might keep these.

Frock Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

Frock Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

Blushing Heart Open Front Dolman Cardigan
$69

This cardigan has long ribbed cuffs, lapel detail, rounded hem, and an oversized fit. It'll be great for fall but after trying it on I just didn't like the way it looked in the front. I think it's just the way the lapels fall that kind of bothered me.

Frock Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

Soda Limit Tracer Sneaker
$39

These casual, comfy cool sneakers feature perforated detailing, padded collar for comfort and elastic panel. I love them and could see myself wearing them with many outfits, however, one shoe was too big and kept slipping off so these will be returned.

Frock Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

Frock Box did an excellent job styling my box. They matched my preferences perfectly and everything fit well except the shoes. Frock Box is a good option if you dislike shopping or have a hard time with finding a style that works for you.

What do you think of Frock Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share2
Tweet
Pin1
3 Shares