Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2018

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2018

Frank And Oak Style Plan is a fashion subscription box that sorts you out with great style on a regular basis (without the fuss), at a low cost. When you subscribe to Style Plan, their Stylists pick out our latest seasonal pieces based on your personal preferences and send them straight to your door every month. You can try on the items from the comfort of your own home, and pay for only those you decide to keep. Save up to 20% on every order with free shipping and returns. You can skip a month or cancel anytime.

Cost: Pay only for what you keep. Get up to 20% off of Frank And Oak’s regular prices. If you return everything you receive, you’ll be charged a $25 styling fee.

Shipping: Canada & US - Free

Promo Code: SEPTEMBER15 - Get 15% and Free Shipping on all orders $150+ at Frank And Oak. Valid September 1st - 30th, 2018 at 11:59pm ET. Excludes Style Plan, in-store, gift cards & third party brands.

Check out all our past Frank And Oak reviews.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2018

Until September 30th, 2018, Get the $25 styling fee waived on your first Style Plan box! * Coupon automatically applied at check-out and is only valid for new members’ first boxes.

A few days before your box ships, you'll get an email notification letting you know that they are putting your box together. They recommend that you review your sizing and style info to ensure they send you the right styles at the right times.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2018

The Eleonore Dynamic-Stretch Narrow Pant in Black
$89.50 | Member's price $79.50

Made from a mixture of textiles for the perfect fit and freedom of mobility. They sit nicely at the waist, have a slim leg, and feel slightly dressier than our other pants.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2018

These pants fit comfortably but I think I should have gone down a size. I found them just a bit too loose. I like where they sit on my waist and the cuffed detail at the hem. They're made of 58% polyester, 29% viscose, 9% wool, 4% spandex and are machine washable.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2018

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2018

Machine Washable Merino Sweater in Dark Green
$79.50 | Member's price $69.50

We know this seems like it goes against everything we were ever taught, but we've finally found a way to combine the luxurious softness of Merino Wool and the easy care of machine washing, sans the shrinking.

This sweater is a winner! It feels so soft and is very well made. It has a loose fit, crewneck, raglan sleeve with drop armhole, and made of 100% Merino wool.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2018

I was only able to get two items with this month's  Frank And Oak Style Plan, usually, I get three. I love the sweater but the pants I had to send back. The Style Plan has been updated with new questions to help improve member recommendations, such as: Budget by clothing type, Profession, Favorite brands, Body type, Height/weight, and many others! If you have an ongoing monthly trial, be sure to update your account's survey questions to test out their enhancement recommendations. Frank And Oak have also launched a new eco-friendly denim line collection, which celebrates diversity with a variety of fits and washes designed to help men and women find their perfect match.

What do you think of Frank And Oak Style Plan?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share2
Tweet
Pin
2 Shares