Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + $30 Off Discount – June 2017

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review – June 2017

UPDATE: Frank And Oak have changed their subscription plan. Please refer to our latest Frank And Oak review for more info.

Frank And Oak Style Plan is a Canadian fashion subscription box for men and women. When you subscribe to Style Plan you can get up to 4 personalized recommendations for $79 USD ($89 CAD) every month or every two months. You choose the items you want to receive and when you want them. You get free standard shipping, free returns and you can cancel at any time. Sizes range from XS-XL and 0-12 for women, XS-XXL and 28x30-38x34 for men. Once you sign up you'll take a style quiz so they can personalize your preferences.

Cost: $89/shipment (CAD) or $79 (USD)

Shipping: Canada & US - Free

Discount: Save $30 off your first month! No code needed. Expires July 31, 2017.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review – June 2017

With the Style Plan, you pay a monthly price and in exchange, you’ll receive 5 tokens. These tokens can be traded in for items from your Style Plan recommendations page. Using tokens allows you to save up to 25% off our regular prices. You can also buy additional tokens starting at $17.80. If nothing catches your eye that month or you forget to pick your items, you’re under no obligation to use your tokens in a given month. Unused credits don’t have an expiration date and remain available on your account.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review – June 2017

Garment-Dyed Lightweight Oxford Shirt in Sage Green (3 Tokens)

An Oxford shirt we whipped up special for summer. We garment dyed it (meaning we dyed it after we stitched it together for an extra unique look), it's super-soft and made with a lightweight and tasteful cotton.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review – June 2017

This shirt has a slim fit with a button-down collar and has a soft vintage wash. It's a nice colour that works for all seasons. This shirt works well with most of R's wardrobe and fits him well, although it's just a bit longer than what he likes.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review – June 2017

Striped Cotton-Linen Longsleeve in Mahogany (2 Tokens)

A classic long-sleeve t-shirt made from a glorious marrying of cotton and linen where the cotton lends structure and the linen offers up a breezy weight. And the stripes? Trés French.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review – June 2017

This striped shirt is made of 70% cotton and 30% linen. It's well-made and just a nice shirt for casual weekends. Pair it with jeans and you're good to go.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review – June 2017

As a bonus, they've included a $50 gift card to Goodfood. You can get $40 off your first Goodfood order HERE!

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review – June 2017

Having reviewed both the women's and now the men's Frank And Oak Style Plan, both are equal in terms of quality and the styles are similar. There's a lot of on-trend casual clothing that's well-constructed but also some very nice tailored pieces for work or other occasions. Sizing is accurate so you should be okay going with the size you wear most in clothing but if something doesn't work for you, they offer free returns within 30 days. The only thing I wish they would change is the way the Style Plan is set up to use tokens. Most items cost you three, four or more tokens so you're lucky if you can get at least two items per Style Plan. I always like to get a good value so I'd like to see that customers are guaranteed to choose a minimum of two items per shipment. With that said, here's $30 off your first Style Plan until July 31st! It's like getting a free shirt!

What do you think of Frank And Oak Style Plan?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin