Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2018

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2018

Frank And Oak have once again changed their Style Plan subscription. Read below for all the details.

What is Style Plan:

  • A box of 3 items automatically shipped to clients monthly or every other month
  • Items are chosen according to client preferences (style, sizes, budget) - Items come with a special members pricing of up to 25% off
  • Clients have a time period where they can customize the box based on smart recommendations (2 days before the first of every month)
  • Clients only pay for what they keep
  • Free shipping & returns
  • A $25 styling fee is applied when a client returns all items

What is the difference with Style Plan $54:

  • We automatically ship a box with 3 items every month, unless the client has explicitly chosen to skip a month.
  • It removes the pain of choosing items. Recommended products automatically come to you!

Register by filling out a short style survey that includes details about your size, style tastes, and budget preferences.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2018

Cost: Pay only for what you keep. Get up to 25% off of Frank And Oak’s regular prices. If you return everything you receive, you’ll be charged a $25 styling fee.

Shipping: Canada & US - Free

Promo Code: FNOFIRST15 - New Customers enjoy 15% off at Frank And Oak! (applies to regular price items only, not the Style Plan)

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2018

Check out all our past Frank And Oak reviews.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2018

The Boy Tee in Washed Rust
$29.50 | Member's price $21.50

For any day and everywhere, this classic crewneck has a slightly boyish cut for relaxed styling, plus soft jersey-cotton that just gets softer as you wash it. A staple for tucking into high waists, this layer brings clean-cut to casual, so you don’t have to think about it.

This 100% cotton t-shirt is the perfect fit and a wardrobe staple. T-shirts can look good with any outfit if styled right. Frank And Oak has many t-shirt colours. My stylist chose this colour. Rust is a colour that looks good on me so I went with it.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2018

The Vintage Wash Gym Sweatshirt in Rust
$59.50 | Member's price $44.50

 This drop-shoulder fleece hoodie offers athletic inspo that suits active minds as well as the bodies that move them.

I got this same sweater in my last order but as I mentioned, I like the colour rust so I decided to also get it in this sweater. It's an oversized fit, made of 80% cotton, 20% polyester, and so comfy. Seriously, I can live in this sweater!

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2018

The Debbie High-Waisted Skinny Jean in Jet Black
$79.50 | Member's price $59.50

Ready for frequent wear and endless versatility, the high waisted skinny jean is a wardrobe staple made to wear with whatever the day fancies.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2018

I got these jeans in my last order but they were a size too small so I returned them. I decided to get them again in the correct size and thankfully, these fit! I'm not normally a fan of high-waisted pants but these fit well in all the right places and they're excellent quality.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2018

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2018

Just to reiterate the new Style Plan changes:

Every month, their stylists will pick out 3 items for you. At the end of the month, when your box is ready, they notify you and let you review the items they've selected. You have 48 hours to confirm these picks, edit the selection, or skip the month. Once you receive your Style Plan box, take up to 7 days to try on the items at home. From there you only keep what you love and send the rest back to them with the shipping absolutely free. Each Style Plan box shipped has a styling fee of $25 which is credited towards your final purchase.

I love the minimalistic style of Frank And Oak. This is a great fashion subscription box that offers classic styles that will last you for years to come. I'm not sure how I feel yet about these new Style Plan changes but I know some people prefer this method of subscribing. I like having a bit more flexibility and choice. The styles picked for me were fine but I would've liked the freedom to pick other things. Also, as a member, you are getting member prices but it might not fit into everyone's budget. Just some things to keep in mind but you can skip a month which is great and returns are easy.

What do you think of Frank And Oak Style Plan?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
50 Shares
Share49
Tweet1
Pin